Flights from Davao City to Manila (DVO to MNL)

Find cheap Davao City, Philippines to Manila, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Manila.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Davao City to Manila (One Way)

What is the distance between Davao City and Manila?

The average distance from Davao City to Manila is 963 kilometers (equals to 598 miles or 519 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Davao International Airport, Philippines and arrive on Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Davao City to Manila?

The average flight time between Davao City to Manila is 1 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Davao City and Manila?

The average price for one-way airfare from Davao City to Manila is 42 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Davao International Airport and Ninoy Aquino International Airport

23:33:48 / Saturday 1th of October 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Davao to Manila

  • Depart: Mon Oct 10 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 15 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$75
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$77
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$84
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 25 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$67
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Trip spans 16 days
$97
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$163
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 24 2016
  • Return: Wed Jan 04 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$88
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$90
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$96
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$103
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$103
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$103
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$106
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$103
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$107
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$101
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$100
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$100
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop