Flights from Davao City to Kalibo (DVO to KLO)

Find cheap Davao City, Philippines to Kalibo, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Kalibo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Davao City to Kalibo (One Way)

What is the distance between Davao City and Kalibo?

The average distance from Davao City to Kalibo is 620 kilometers (equals to 385 miles or 334 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Davao International Airport, Philippines and arrive on Kalibo Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Davao City to Kalibo?

The average flight time between Davao City to Kalibo is 3 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Davao City and Kalibo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Davao City to Kalibo is 108 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Davao International Airport and Kalibo Airport

01:28:00 / Tuesday 27th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Davao to Kalibo

  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$139
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 15 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Trip spans 18 days
$191
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 24 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$215
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 22 2016
  • Return: Wed Jan 11 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$184
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$181
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$165
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$182
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$192
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$180
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$148
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$142
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 23 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$145
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$183
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$183
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$183
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop