Flights from Curacao to Aruba (CUR to AUA)

Find cheap Curacao, Netherlands Antilles to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Curacao to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Curacao and Aruba?

The average distance from Curacao to Aruba is 119 kilometers (equals to 73 miles or 64 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Curacao Airport, Netherlands Antilles and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Curacao to Aruba?

The average flight time between Curacao to Aruba is 30 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Curacao and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Curacao to Aruba is 107 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Curacao Airport

12:59:06 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

01:59:06 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Curacao to Aruba

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 191 days
$227
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$975
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$184
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$183
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$921
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$436
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$199
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$184
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$195
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$185
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$612
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 63 days
$195
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$186
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$188
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$193
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$190
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$188
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$185
» 30 min Nonstop
» 30 min Nonstop