Flights from Cozumel to Newark (CZM to EWR)

Find cheap Cozumel, Mexico to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cozumel to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Cozumel and Newark?

The average distance from Cozumel to Newark is 2542 kilometers (equals to 1579 miles or 1372 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cozumel Airport, Mexico and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Cozumel to Newark?

The average flight time between Cozumel to Newark is 3 hours and 59 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Cozumel and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Cozumel to Newark is 261 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Cozumel Airport

15:52:54 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

16:52:54 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cozumel to Newark

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$353
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$375
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$707
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$476
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Mon May 29 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$707
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$507
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$704
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$352
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$1013
» 3h 44 min Nonstop
» 3h 44 min Nonstop

Find flight status