Flights from Copenhagen to Newark (CPH to EWR)

Find cheap Copenhagen, Denmark to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Copenhagen to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Copenhagen and Newark?

The average distance from Copenhagen to Newark is 6531 kilometers (equals to 4058 miles or 3526 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Copenhagen Airport, Denmark and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Copenhagen to Newark?

The average flight time between Copenhagen to Newark is 8 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Copenhagen and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Copenhagen to Newark is 646 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Copenhagen Airport

22:51:11 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

16:51:11 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Copenhagen to Newark

  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$393
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$330
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$390
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$393
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$502
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$416
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 204 days
$563
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 204 days
$428
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$393
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$387
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$450
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$330
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$386
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$347
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 217 days
$477
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$430
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$400
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$450
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop