Flights from Copenhagen to Newark (CPH to EWR)

Find cheap Copenhagen, Denmark to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Copenhagen to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Copenhagen and Newark?

The average distance from Copenhagen to Newark is 6531 kilometers (equals to 4058 miles or 3526 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Copenhagen Airport, Denmark and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Copenhagen to Newark?

The average flight time between Copenhagen to Newark is 8 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Copenhagen and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Copenhagen to Newark is 646 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Copenhagen Airport

00:06:50 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

18:06:50 / Sunday 28th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Copenhagen to Newark

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$614
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$1516
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$896
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$581
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$591
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$574
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$554
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$382
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$445
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$555
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$846
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 153 days
$574
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$472
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$454
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$484
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$743
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$839
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$749
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop