Flights from Copenhagen to Newark (CPH to EWR)

Find cheap Copenhagen, Denmark to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Copenhagen to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Copenhagen and Newark?

The average distance from Copenhagen to Newark is 6531 kilometers (equals to 4058 miles or 3526 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Copenhagen Airport, Denmark and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Copenhagen to Newark?

The average flight time between Copenhagen to Newark is 8 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Copenhagen and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Copenhagen to Newark is 646 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Copenhagen Airport

00:54:39 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

18:54:39 / Wednesday 29th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Copenhagen to Newark

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$2305
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 164 days
$1023
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 203 days
$1020
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 164 days
$507
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 203 days
$533
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 307 days
$666
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 307 days
$487
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$477
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 172 days
$495
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$1095
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 187 days
$545
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 55 days
$546
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$523
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$529
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Trip spans 225 days
$422
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$499
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$352
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$410
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop