Flights from Columbia to Newark (CAE to EWR)

Find cheap Columbia, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Columbia to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Columbia and Newark?

The average distance from Columbia to Newark is 969 kilometers (equals to 602 miles or 523 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Columbia Metropolitan Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Columbia to Newark?

The average flight time between Columbia to Newark is 1 hours and 59 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Columbia and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Columbia to Newark is 225 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Columbia Metropolitan Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

15:55:09 / Sunday 23th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Columbia to Newark

  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$336
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$339
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$442
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$386
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$334
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$336
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$376
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$336
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$378
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$378
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$418
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$418
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$379
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$378
» 1h 54 min Nonstop
» 1h 54 min Nonstop

Find flight status