Flights from Chicago to Aruba (ORD to AUA)

Find cheap Chicago, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chicago to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Chicago and Aruba?

The average distance from Chicago to Aruba is 3690 kilometers (equals to 2292 miles or 1992 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chicago O'Hare International Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Chicago to Aruba?

The average flight time between Chicago to Aruba is 5 hours and 11 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Chicago and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Chicago to Aruba is 284 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chicago O'Hare International Airport

14:09:48 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

16:09:48 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Chicago to Aruba

  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$782
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$504
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$722
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$737
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$710
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$739
» 5h 51 min Nonstop
» 5h 51 min Nonstop

Find flight status