Flights from Charlotte to Newark (CLT to EWR)

Find cheap Charlotte, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charlotte to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Charlotte and Newark?

The average distance from Charlotte to Newark is 849 kilometers (equals to 527 miles or 458 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charlotte Douglas Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Charlotte to Newark?

The average flight time between Charlotte to Newark is 1 hours and 52 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charlotte and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charlotte to Newark is 134 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charlotte Douglas Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

23:56:26 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charlotte to Newark

  • Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$191
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$110
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$115
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$191
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 244 days
$512
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 146 days
$179
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 136 days
$215
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$109
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$178
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 192 days
$180
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 145 days
$242
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 246 days
$233
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 145 days
$188
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$228
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$115
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$177
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$202
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$259
» 1h 47 min Nonstop
» 1h 47 min Nonstop