Flights from Charlotte to Newark (CLT to EWR)

Find cheap Charlotte, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charlotte to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Charlotte and Newark?

The average distance from Charlotte to Newark is 849 kilometers (equals to 527 miles or 458 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charlotte Douglas Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Charlotte to Newark?

The average flight time between Charlotte to Newark is 5 hours and 18 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charlotte and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charlotte to Newark is 363 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charlotte Douglas Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

02:57:33 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charlotte to Newark

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$174
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$167
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$194
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$324
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$198
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 170 days
$382
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$187
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$267
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$338
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$317
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$153
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$179
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$167
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$157
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$153
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$399
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$154
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$238
» 5h 58 min Nonstop
» 5h 58 min Nonstop