Flights from Charlotte to Newark (CLT to EWR)

Find cheap Charlotte, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charlotte to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Charlotte and Newark?

The average distance from Charlotte to Newark is 849 kilometers (equals to 527 miles or 458 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charlotte Douglas Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Charlotte to Newark?

The average flight time between Charlotte to Newark is 5 hours and 1 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charlotte and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charlotte to Newark is 313 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charlotte Douglas Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

16:54:51 / Wednesday 29th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charlotte to Newark

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$497
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$290
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$209
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$116
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$134
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 124 days
$189
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 230 days
$300
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 124 days
$187
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$424
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$290
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 144 days
$392
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$425
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$261
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$174
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$193
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$277
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$326
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$147
» 5h 41 min Nonstop
» 5h 41 min Nonstop