Flights from Charlotte to Aruba (CLT to AUA)

Find cheap Charlotte, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charlotte to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Charlotte and Aruba?

The average distance from Charlotte to Aruba is 2749 kilometers (equals to 1708 miles or 1484 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charlotte Douglas Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Charlotte to Aruba?

The average flight time between Charlotte to Aruba is 15 hours and 27 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charlotte and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charlotte to Aruba is 460 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charlotte Douglas Airport

12:46:36 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

12:46:36 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charlotte to Aruba

  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$573
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$844
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$663
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$624
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$791
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 187 days
$2875
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$789
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$665
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$834
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$605
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$775
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$676
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$705
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1987
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$814
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 11 2018
  • Return: Fri Mar 16 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$2735
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$642
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$744
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop