Flights from Charlotte to Aruba (CLT to AUA)

Find cheap Charlotte, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charlotte to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Charlotte and Aruba?

The average distance from Charlotte to Aruba is 2749 kilometers (equals to 1708 miles or 1484 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charlotte Douglas Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Charlotte to Aruba?

The average flight time between Charlotte to Aruba is 15 hours and 27 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charlotte and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charlotte to Aruba is 460 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charlotte Douglas Airport

21:18:13 / Friday 20th of January 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

22:18:13 / Friday 20th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charlotte to Aruba

  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$664
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$532
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 115 days
$672
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$418
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$457
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$663
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$474
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$938
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$470
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$467
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$469
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$483
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$554
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$557
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$760
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$629
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$1266
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1589
» 15h 17 min Nonstop
» 15h 17 min Nonstop

Find flight status