Flights from Charleston to Newark (CHS to EWR)

Find cheap Charleston, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charleston to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Charleston and Newark?

The average distance from Charleston to Newark is 1010 kilometers (equals to 627 miles or 545 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charleston Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Charleston to Newark?

The average flight time between Charleston to Newark is 2 hours and 1 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charleston and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charleston to Newark is 190 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charleston Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

23:53:50 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charleston to Newark

  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$118
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$182
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 134 days
$207
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$118
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$123
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$183
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$261
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$127
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$211
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$241
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$236
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$166
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$305
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$256
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$166
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$259
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$387
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$270
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop