Flights from Charleston to Newark (CHS to EWR)

Find cheap Charleston, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charleston to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Charleston and Newark?

The average distance from Charleston to Newark is 1010 kilometers (equals to 627 miles or 545 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charleston Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Charleston to Newark?

The average flight time between Charleston to Newark is 2 hours and 1 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charleston and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charleston to Newark is 190 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charleston Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

08:12:32 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charleston to Newark

  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$255
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$261
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$167
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$185
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 199 days
$230
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$183
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$265
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$321
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 226 days
$1287
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$193
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$249
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 147 days
$243
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$370
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$166
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$411
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$319
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$205
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$242
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop