Flights from Charleston to Newark (CHS to EWR)

Find cheap Charleston, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charleston to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Charleston and Newark?

The average distance from Charleston to Newark is 1010 kilometers (equals to 627 miles or 545 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charleston Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Charleston to Newark?

The average flight time between Charleston to Newark is 2 hours and 1 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charleston and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charleston to Newark is 190 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charleston Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

04:13:04 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charleston to Newark

  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$212
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$147
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$234
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$329
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$157
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$246
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$325
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$258
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$817
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$382
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$157
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$170
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$261
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$170
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$182
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$287
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$302
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 101 days
$325
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop