Flights from Charleston to Newark (CHS to EWR)

Find cheap Charleston, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Charleston to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Charleston and Newark?

The average distance from Charleston to Newark is 1010 kilometers (equals to 627 miles or 545 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Charleston Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Charleston to Newark?

The average flight time between Charleston to Newark is 2 hours and 1 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Charleston and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Charleston to Newark is 190 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Charleston Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

12:55:40 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Charleston to Newark

  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$251
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$182
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$281
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$514
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$183
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 177 days
$360
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$267
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$197
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$268
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$185
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$183
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$196
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$302
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$355
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$193
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$228
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$516
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$362
» 2h 56 min Nonstop
» 2h 56 min Nonstop