Flights from Cancun to Newark (CUN to EWR)

Find cheap Cancun, Mexico to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cancun to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Cancun and Newark?

The average distance from Cancun to Newark is 2487 kilometers (equals to 1545 miles or 1342 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cancun International Airport, Mexico and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Cancun to Newark?

The average flight time between Cancun to Newark is 3 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Cancun and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Cancun to Newark is 167 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Cancun International Airport

09:15:26 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

10:15:26 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cancun to Newark

  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$234
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$299
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$234
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$240
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$285
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$234
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$235
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$306
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$230
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$200
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$253
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$266
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$236
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$244
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$627
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$285
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 133 days
$643
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$886
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop