Flights from Cancun to Newark (CUN to EWR)

Find cheap Cancun, Mexico to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cancun to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Cancun and Newark?

The average distance from Cancun to Newark is 2487 kilometers (equals to 1545 miles or 1342 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cancun International Airport, Mexico and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Cancun to Newark?

The average flight time between Cancun to Newark is 6 hours and 38 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Cancun and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Cancun to Newark is 301 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Cancun International Airport

06:08:00 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

08:08:00 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cancun to Newark

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$337
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$263
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$277
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$268
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$454
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$327
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$453
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$502
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$639
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 153 days
$363
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$677
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$265
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$282
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$263
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$277
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$744
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$516
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$486
» 6h 8 min Nonstop
» 6h 8 min Nonstop

Find flight status