Flights from Cancun to Newark (CUN to EWR)

Find cheap Cancun, Mexico to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cancun to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Cancun and Newark?

The average distance from Cancun to Newark is 2487 kilometers (equals to 1545 miles or 1342 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cancun International Airport, Mexico and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Cancun to Newark?

The average flight time between Cancun to Newark is 7 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Cancun and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Cancun to Newark is 263 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Cancun International Airport

22:22:43 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

23:22:43 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cancun to Newark

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$280
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$308
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$655
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$609
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$285
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$310
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$268
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$289
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$258
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$295
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$408
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$322
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$378
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 14 2018
  • Trip spans 202 days
$497
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 193 days
$303
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 153 days
$691
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 14 2018
  • Trip spans 202 days
$338
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 153 days
$296
» 7h 40 min Nonstop
» 7h 40 min Nonstop