Flights from Calgary to Nuremburg (YYC to NUE)

Find cheap Calgary, Canada to Nuremburg, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nuremburg.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Calgary to Nuremburg (One Way)

What is the distance between Calgary and Nuremburg?

The average distance from Calgary to Nuremburg is 8883 kilometers (equals to 5519 miles or 4796 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Calgary International Airport, Canada and arrive on Nuremburg Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Calgary to Nuremburg?

The average flight time between Calgary to Nuremburg is 10 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Calgary and Nuremburg?

The average price for one-way airfare from Calgary to Nuremburg is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Calgary International Airport

17:18:53 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Current local time in Nuremburg Airport

01:18:53 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Calgary to Nuremburg

  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1169
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$2023
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$2023
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$2405
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$2405
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$2124
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop

Find flight status