Flights from Calgary to Nuremburg (YYC to NUE)

Find cheap Calgary, Canada to Nuremburg, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Nuremburg.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Calgary to Nuremburg (One Way)

What is the distance between Calgary and Nuremburg?

The average distance from Calgary to Nuremburg is 8883 kilometers (equals to 5519 miles or 4796 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Calgary International Airport, Canada and arrive on Nuremburg Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Calgary to Nuremburg?

The average flight time between Calgary to Nuremburg is 10 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Calgary and Nuremburg?

The average price for one-way airfare from Calgary to Nuremburg is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Calgary International Airport

17:33:10 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Current local time in Nuremburg Airport

00:33:10 / Sunday 26th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Calgary to Nuremburg

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$965
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$931
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$1305
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$950
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$1128
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$940
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$1210
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1125
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$1079
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$1124
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1102
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$1050
» 10h 5 min Nonstop
» 10h 5 min Nonstop

Find flight status