Flights from Brussels to Newark (BRU to EWR)

Find cheap Brussels, Belgium to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brussels to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Brussels and Newark?

The average distance from Brussels to Newark is 6155 kilometers (equals to 3824 miles or 3323 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brussels International Airport, Belgium and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Brussels to Newark?

The average flight time between Brussels to Newark is 8 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Brussels and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Brussels to Newark is 575 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

19:43:36 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

13:43:36 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Brussels to Newark

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$751
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$510
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 227 days
$621
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 227 days
$906
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 160 days
$513
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 118 days
$507
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$804
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$655
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$896
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$484
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$531
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$436
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$537
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$475
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$499
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$615
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 180 days
$771
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$980
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop