Flights from Brussels to Newark (BRU to EWR)

Find cheap Brussels, Belgium to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brussels to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Brussels and Newark?

The average distance from Brussels to Newark is 6155 kilometers (equals to 3824 miles or 3323 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brussels International Airport, Belgium and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Brussels to Newark?

The average flight time between Brussels to Newark is 8 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Brussels and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Brussels to Newark is 575 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

12:40:00 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

06:40:00 / Tuesday 25th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Brussels to Newark

  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$451
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$776
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 250 days
$835
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sat May 20 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$468
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 120 days
$412
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$400
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sun May 21 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$395
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$489
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$447
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 126 days
$825
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 01 2018
  • Trip spans 311 days
$770
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 226 days
$979
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 214 days
$475
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$767
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$741
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$452
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$892
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 29 2018
  • Trip spans 330 days
$707
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop