Flights from Brussels to Newark (BRU to EWR)

Find cheap Brussels, Belgium to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brussels to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Brussels and Newark?

The average distance from Brussels to Newark is 6155 kilometers (equals to 3824 miles or 3323 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brussels International Airport, Belgium and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Brussels to Newark?

The average flight time between Brussels to Newark is 8 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Brussels and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Brussels to Newark is 575 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

12:20:37 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

06:20:37 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Brussels to Newark

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$795
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$475
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 177 days
$920
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$958
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$442
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 188 days
$428
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$546
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$517
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$406
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 174 days
$723
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 121 days
$643
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$634
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$417
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 188 days
$721
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$341
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$599
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$330
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Trip spans 249 days
$418
» 8h 60 min Nonstop
» 8h 60 min Nonstop