Flights from Bogota to Newark (BOG to EWR)

Find cheap Bogota, Colombia to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bogota to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Bogota and Newark?

The average distance from Bogota to Newark is 4002 kilometers (equals to 2486 miles or 2160 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from El Dorado International Airport, Colombia and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Bogota to Newark?

The average flight time between Bogota to Newark is 8 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bogota and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bogota to Newark is 934 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in El Dorado International Airport

20:47:07 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

21:47:07 / Friday 28th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bogota to Newark

  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 168 days
$676
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$556
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 117 days
$684
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$736
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$485
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$421
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$546
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$465
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 162 days
$487
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$597
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$648
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$437
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$414
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 175 days
$532
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Trip spans 196 days
$1655
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 257 days
$760
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Trip spans 196 days
$592
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$555
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop