Flights from Bogota to Newark (BOG to EWR)

Find cheap Bogota, Colombia to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bogota to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Bogota and Newark?

The average distance from Bogota to Newark is 4002 kilometers (equals to 2486 miles or 2160 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from El Dorado International Airport, Colombia and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in El Dorado International Airport

15:10:14 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

15:10:14 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bogota to Newark

  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$505
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 107 days
$731
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 180 days
$594
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$513
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 146 days
$590
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 190 days
$603
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$385
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 80 days
$499
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$385
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$505
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$640
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$457
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 189 days
$525
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$541
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 285 days
$762
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 234 days
$746
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 294 days
$899
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 245 days
$594
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop