Flights from Bogor to Singapore (CGK to SIN)

Find cheap Bogor, Indonesia to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bogor to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Bogor and Singapore?

The average distance from Bogor to Singapore is 881 kilometers (equals to 547 miles or 475 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Bogor to Singapore?

The average flight time between Bogor to Singapore is 1 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bogor and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bogor to Singapore is 37 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Airport

06:37:52 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

07:37:52 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bogor to Singapore

  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$70
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$63
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$76
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$70
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$60
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$61
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 11 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$109
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop