Flights from Bogor to Singapore (CGK to SIN)

Find cheap Bogor, Indonesia to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bogor to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Bogor and Singapore?

The average distance from Bogor to Singapore is 881 kilometers (equals to 547 miles or 475 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Bogor to Singapore?

The average flight time between Bogor to Singapore is 1 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bogor and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bogor to Singapore is 37 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Airport

08:31:30 / Wednesday 25th of January 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

09:31:30 / Wednesday 25th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bogor to Singapore

  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$122
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$125
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$126
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$87
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$87
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$117
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$53
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$53
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$115
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 192 days
$777
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$591
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$58
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$178
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$123
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$53
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$170
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$89
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$57
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop