Flights from Bermuda to Newark (BDA to EWR)

Find cheap Bermuda, Bermuda to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bermuda to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Bermuda and Newark?

The average distance from Bermuda to Newark is 1253 kilometers (equals to 778 miles or 676 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bermuda International Airport, Bermuda and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Bermuda to Newark?

The average flight time between Bermuda to Newark is 5 hours and 46 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bermuda and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bermuda to Newark is 272 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bermuda International Airport

16:09:27 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

15:09:27 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bermuda to Newark

  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$504
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$591
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$1910
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$548
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$407
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$280
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$496
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$415
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$623
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$644
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$584
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$426
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$322
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$561
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$598
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$514
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$819
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$622
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop

Find flight status