Flights from Bermuda to Newark (BDA to EWR)

Find cheap Bermuda, Bermuda to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bermuda to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Bermuda and Newark?

The average distance from Bermuda to Newark is 1253 kilometers (equals to 778 miles or 676 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bermuda International Airport, Bermuda and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Bermuda to Newark?

The average flight time between Bermuda to Newark is 5 hours and 46 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bermuda and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bermuda to Newark is 272 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bermuda International Airport

16:03:58 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

15:03:58 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bermuda to Newark

  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1898
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$312
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$301
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$308
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$399
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$361
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$626
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$370
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$643
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$448
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$568
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$681
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$312
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$365
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$626
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$627
» 5h 21 min Nonstop
» 5h 21 min Nonstop

Find flight status