Flights from Belize City to Newark (BZE to EWR)

Find cheap Belize City, Belize to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Belize City to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Belize City and Newark?

The average distance from Belize City to Newark is 2901 kilometers (equals to 1802 miles or 1566 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport, Belize and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Belize City to Newark?

The average flight time between Belize City to Newark is 4 hours and 25 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Belize City and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Belize City to Newark is 378 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Philip S.W. Goldson International Airport

22:54:17 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

23:54:17 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Belize City to Newark

  • Depart: Thu Jan 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$326
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$424
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 07 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$434
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$314
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$500
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 232 days
$425
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$580
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$911
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$571
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$488
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$694
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$442
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$527
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$513
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$587
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$641
» 4h 5 min Nonstop
» 4h 5 min Nonstop

Find flight status