Flights from Bastia to Montpellier (BIA to MPL)

Find cheap Bastia, France to Montpellier, France fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Montpellier.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bastia to Montpellier (One Way)

What is the distance between Bastia and Montpellier?

The average distance from Bastia to Montpellier is 463 kilometers (equals to 287 miles or 250 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bastia - Corsica Airport, France and arrive on Montpellier Airport, France.

Current local time in Bastia - Corsica Airport and Montpellier Airport

00:04:42 / Friday 26th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bastia to Montpellier

  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$170
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$157
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$259
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$77
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 19 2018
  • Trip spans 231 days
$243
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$38
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$62
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$290
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$66
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$96
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$196
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$51
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$73
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$51
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$81
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status