Flights from Bastia to Marseille (BIA to MRS)

Find cheap Bastia, France to Marseille, France fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Marseille.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bastia to Marseille (One Way)

What is the distance between Bastia and Marseille?

The average distance from Bastia to Marseille is 361 kilometers (equals to 224 miles or 194 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bastia - Corsica Airport, France and arrive on Marseille Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Bastia to Marseille?

The average flight time between Bastia to Marseille is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Bastia and Marseille?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bastia to Marseille is 171 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bastia - Corsica Airport and Marseille Airport

10:52:56 / Monday 26th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Bastia to Marseille

  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$321
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 08 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 15 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$179
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$181
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$326
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 24 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 27 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$166
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 16 2016
  • Return: Fri Jan 20 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$169
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$153
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 05 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$279
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 25 2016
  • Return: Mon Jan 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$152
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$156
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$189
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$153
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop