Flights from Bastia to Marseille (BIA to MRS)

Find cheap Bastia, France to Marseille, France fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Marseille.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bastia to Marseille (One Way)

What is the distance between Bastia and Marseille?

The average distance from Bastia to Marseille is 361 kilometers (equals to 224 miles or 194 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bastia - Corsica Airport, France and arrive on Marseille Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Bastia to Marseille?

The average flight time between Bastia to Marseille is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Bastia and Marseille?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bastia to Marseille is 72 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bastia - Corsica Airport and Marseille Airport

11:57:13 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bastia to Marseille

  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$191
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$178
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$217
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$217
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$145
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$193
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$170
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$140
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$145
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$201
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$145
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 12 2018
  • Return: Fri Apr 20 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$226
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Return: Sun Mar 18 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$217
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop