Flights from Bastia to Marseille (BIA to MRS)

Find cheap Bastia, France to Marseille, France fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Marseille.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bastia to Marseille (One Way)

What is the distance between Bastia and Marseille?

The average distance from Bastia to Marseille is 361 kilometers (equals to 224 miles or 194 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bastia - Corsica Airport, France and arrive on Marseille Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Bastia to Marseille?

The average flight time between Bastia to Marseille is 50 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Bastia and Marseille?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bastia to Marseille is 72 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bastia - Corsica Airport and Marseille Airport

16:32:03 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bastia to Marseille

  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$169
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$171
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$139
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 189 days
$224
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$140
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 189 days
$207
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$171
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$157
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$232
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$117
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$140
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$237
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$235
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$98
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$139
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$120
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$241
» 50 min Nonstop
» 50 min Nonstop