Flights from Barcelona to Newark (BCN to EWR)

Find cheap Barcelona, Spain to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Barcelona to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Barcelona and Newark?

The average distance from Barcelona to Newark is 6401 kilometers (equals to 3977 miles or 3456 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Barcelona–El Prat Airport, Spain and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Barcelona–El Prat Airport

16:18:49 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

10:18:49 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Barcelona to Newark

  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$425
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$1192
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$413
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$782
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$1158
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 124 days
$541
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$425
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$419
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$2070
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$889
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$468
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$440
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$611
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$865
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$376
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$397
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$402
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop