Flights from Baltimore to Newark (BWI to EWR)

Find cheap Baltimore, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Baltimore to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Baltimore and Newark?

The average distance from Baltimore to Newark is 271 kilometers (equals to 168 miles or 146 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Baltimore Balt Wash Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Baltimore Balt Wash Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

14:46:58 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Baltimore to Newark

  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$288
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$194
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$207
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$295
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 209 days
$442
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$208
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$186
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$177
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Trip spans 194 days
$213
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 247 days
$1267
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$244
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$399
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$181
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 130 days
$314
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$262
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$255
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$198
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$177
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop