Flights from Baltimore to Aruba (BWI to AUA)

Find cheap Baltimore, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Baltimore to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Baltimore and Aruba?

The average distance from Baltimore to Aruba is 3035 kilometers (equals to 1885 miles or 1638 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Baltimore Balt Wash Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Baltimore Balt Wash Airport

15:29:59 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

15:29:59 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Baltimore to Aruba

  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$359
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$767
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$536
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$312
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$387
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 28 2018
  • Trip spans 287 days
$937
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$506
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$516
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$591
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$449
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$483
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$611
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$543
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Trip spans 95 days
$713
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$421
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$449
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$540
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$660
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop