Flights from Baltimore to Aruba (BWI to AUA)

Find cheap Baltimore, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Baltimore to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Baltimore and Aruba?

The average distance from Baltimore to Aruba is 3035 kilometers (equals to 1885 miles or 1638 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Baltimore Balt Wash Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

Current local time in Baltimore Balt Wash Airport

00:21:09 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

00:21:09 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Baltimore to Aruba

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$402
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$379
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$449
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$350
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$319
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 157 days
$560
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 270 days
$1445
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 206 days
$542
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$425
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 234 days
$3796
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$381
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$420
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$598
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$466
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$757
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Return: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$675
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Return: Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$473
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$549
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop