Flights from Austin to Newark (AUS to EWR)

Find cheap Austin, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Austin to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Austin and Newark?

The average distance from Austin to Newark is 2415 kilometers (equals to 1500 miles or 1303 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Austin-Bergstrom Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Austin to Newark?

The average flight time between Austin to Newark is 3 hours and 42 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Austin and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Austin to Newark is 207 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Austin-Bergstrom Airport

21:21:53 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

22:21:53 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Austin to Newark

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$277
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$503
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$407
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$419
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$242
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$338
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$274
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$341
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$703
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 166 days
$474
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 13 2018
  • Trip spans 279 days
$629
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$615
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Trip spans 174 days
$396
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$386
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 25 2017
  • Trip spans 174 days
$371
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$256
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$388
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 129 days
$351
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop