Flights from Austin to Newark (AUS to EWR)

Find cheap Austin, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Austin to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Austin and Newark?

The average distance from Austin to Newark is 2415 kilometers (equals to 1500 miles or 1303 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Austin-Bergstrom Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Austin to Newark?

The average flight time between Austin to Newark is 3 hours and 42 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Austin and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Austin to Newark is 207 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Austin-Bergstrom Airport

05:06:33 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

06:06:33 / Wednesday 26th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Austin to Newark

  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$587
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$280
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$294
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$197
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$197
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$382
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$398
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$209
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 186 days
$441
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 186 days
$375
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 114 days
$377
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$224
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$329
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$257
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 88 days
$412
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$396
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$197
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$493
» 3h 27 min Nonstop
» 3h 27 min Nonstop