Flights from Atlanta to Newark (ATL to EWR)

Find cheap Atlanta, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Atlanta to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Atlanta and Newark?

The average distance from Atlanta to Newark is 1198 kilometers (equals to 744 miles or 646 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Atlanta to Newark?

The average flight time between Atlanta to Newark is 4 hours and 46 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Atlanta and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Atlanta to Newark is 318 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Atlanta Hartsfield-Jackson ATL Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

06:17:21 / Friday 24th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Atlanta to Newark

  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 235 days
$1415
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 214 days
$503
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$206
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$149
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 06 2018
  • Trip spans 289 days
$298
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 06 2018
  • Trip spans 289 days
$309
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$160
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$176
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 03 2017
  • Trip spans 229 days
$207
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$230
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 221 days
$933
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$279
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$206
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$208
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 138 days
$296
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$231
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$206
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$267
» 4h 26 min Nonstop
» 4h 26 min Nonstop