Flights from Asheville to Newark (AVL to EWR)

Find cheap Asheville, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Asheville to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Asheville and Newark?

The average distance from Asheville to Newark is 936 kilometers (equals to 581 miles or 505 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Asheville Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Asheville Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

11:06:33 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Asheville to Newark

  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$105
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$113
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$174
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$187
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$112
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$146
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$106
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$156
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$181
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$160
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$142
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$121
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$121
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$183
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop