Flights from Asheville to Newark (AVL to EWR)

Find cheap Asheville, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Asheville to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Asheville and Newark?

The average distance from Asheville to Newark is 936 kilometers (equals to 581 miles or 505 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Asheville Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Asheville Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

12:58:39 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Asheville to Newark

  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$93
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$111
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$254
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$121
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$135
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$258
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$223
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$350
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$115
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$213
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$203
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$421
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$144
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$187
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$276
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$115
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$359
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$148
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop