Flights from Aruba to Newark (AUA to EWR)

Find cheap Aruba, Aruba to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Aruba to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Aruba and Newark?

The average distance from Aruba to Newark is 3159 kilometers (equals to 1962 miles or 1705 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

07:48:32 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

07:48:32 / Saturday 25th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Aruba to Newark

  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$457
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$1058
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$310
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$454
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$346
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$240
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$459
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$964
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1999
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$459
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$525
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$404
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$532
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$345
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$904
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$708
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 131 days
$535
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$601
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status