Flights from Aruba to Newark (AUA to EWR)

Find cheap Aruba, Aruba to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Aruba to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Aruba and Newark?

The average distance from Aruba to Newark is 3159 kilometers (equals to 1962 miles or 1705 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

15:16:05 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

15:16:05 / Monday 24th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Aruba to Newark

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$666
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$377
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$325
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$377
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 107 days
$643
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 107 days
$494
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$665
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$626
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$634
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$741
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$468
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$841
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$733
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$601
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$496
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$778
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$1665
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$640
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status