Flights from Antigua to Newark (ANU to EWR)

Find cheap Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Antigua to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Antigua and Newark?

The average distance from Antigua to Newark is 2869 kilometers (equals to 1782 miles or 1549 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Antigua Airport, Antigua and Barbuda and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Antigua Airport

19:35:44 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

18:35:44 / Tuesday 21th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Antigua to Newark

  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$524
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$301
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$905
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$338
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$657
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$806
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$834
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$637
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$654
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1509
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status