Flights from Antigua to Newark (ANU to EWR)

Find cheap Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Antigua to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Antigua and Newark?

The average distance from Antigua to Newark is 2869 kilometers (equals to 1782 miles or 1549 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Antigua Airport, Antigua and Barbuda and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Antigua Airport

19:33:15 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

19:33:16 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Antigua to Newark

  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$470
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$748
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$861
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$737
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$839
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$665
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$964
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$1067
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$1285
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$1015
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$776
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$1296
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$1427
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status