Flights from Anchorage to Newark (ANC to EWR)

Find cheap Anchorage, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Anchorage to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Anchorage and Newark?

The average distance from Anchorage to Newark is 5583 kilometers (equals to 3469 miles or 3014 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

Current local time in Ted Stevens Anchorage International Airport

19:15:47 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

23:15:47 / Monday 22th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Anchorage to Newark

  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1630
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$601
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$695
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$730
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$697
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$682
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$590
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$671
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$592
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$533
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$565
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$584
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$588
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$687
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$596
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$579
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 24 2018
  • Return: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$619
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop