Flights from Amsterdam to Peebles (AMS to EDI)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Peebles, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Peebles.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Peebles (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Peebles?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Peebles is 666 kilometers (equals to 413 miles or 359 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Edinburgh Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Peebles?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Peebles is 1 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Peebles?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Peebles is 95 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

07:05:50 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Current local time in Edinburgh Airport

06:05:50 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Peebles

  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$111
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$141
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 120 days
$130
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$224
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$96
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$107
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$89
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$133
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$132
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$224
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$111
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$160
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$112
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 21 2018
  • Trip spans 309 days
$188
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 185 days
$195
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 157 days
$146
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 234 days
$186
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$107
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop