Flights from Amsterdam to Newark (AMS to EWR)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Newark?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Newark is 6115 kilometers (equals to 3799 miles or 3301 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Newark?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Newark is 8 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Newark is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

17:06:03 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

11:06:03 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Newark

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$438
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$411
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 274 days
$494
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 274 days
$736
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$327
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$473
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$388
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$350
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$363
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$350
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$556
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$405
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$397
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$567
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 209 days
$442
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 153 days
$401
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 262 days
$391
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Trip spans 275 days
$423
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop