Flights from Amsterdam to Newark (AMS to EWR)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Newark?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Newark is 6115 kilometers (equals to 3799 miles or 3301 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Newark?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Newark is 8 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Newark is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

04:32:58 / Monday 1th of May 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

22:32:58 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Newark

  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 186 days
$448
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 139 days
$432
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$394
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 203 days
$422
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$408
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 09 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$427
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 139 days
$558
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 241 days
$754
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 186 days
$756
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 201 days
$620
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$447
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$625
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$430
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$812
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$560
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$449
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$392
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 16 2018
  • Trip spans 241 days
$925
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop