Flights from Amsterdam to Newark (AMS to EWR)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Newark?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Newark is 6115 kilometers (equals to 3799 miles or 3301 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Newark?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Newark is 8 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Newark is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

16:08:34 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Newark Liberty International Airport

10:08:34 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Newark

  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$583
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$544
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$358
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$454
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$541
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$517
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$496
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 183 days
$517
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$601
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$676
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$968
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$696
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$666
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$452
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 18 2017
  • Return: Mon May 29 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$572
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1559
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$782
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$1734
» 8h 0 min Nonstop
» 8h 0 min Nonstop