Flights from Amsterdam to Hanover (AMS to HAJ)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Hanover, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Hanover.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Hanover (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Hanover?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Hanover is 334 kilometers (equals to 207 miles or 180 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Hannover Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Hanover?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Hanover is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Hanover?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Hanover is 173 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

23:02:48 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Current local time in Hannover Airport

23:02:48 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Hanover

  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$180
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$132
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$108
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$139
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$168
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$116
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$128
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$109
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$117
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$169
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$168
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$126
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$106
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$168
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$106
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 06 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$106
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$106
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 21 2018
  • Return: Sun May 13 2018
  • Trip spans 22 days
$142
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop