Flights from Amsterdam to Hanover (AMS to HAJ)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Hanover, Germany fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Hanover.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Hanover (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Hanover?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Hanover is 334 kilometers (equals to 207 miles or 180 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Hannover Airport, Germany.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Hanover?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Hanover is 55 minutes

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Hanover?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Hanover is 173 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

08:37:55 / Monday 27th of March 2017

Current local time in Hannover Airport

08:37:55 / Monday 27th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Hanover

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$112
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$117
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$114
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$163
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$163
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$177
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$162
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$145
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$170
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$209
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 08 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$100
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$106
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$103
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$171
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$104
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$98
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$119
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$209
» 55 min Nonstop
» 55 min Nonstop