Flights from Amsterdam to Aruba (AMS to AUA)

Find cheap Amsterdam, Netherlands to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Amsterdam to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Amsterdam and Aruba?

The average distance from Amsterdam to Aruba is 7801 kilometers (equals to 4847 miles or 4212 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Netherlands and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Amsterdam to Aruba?

The average flight time between Amsterdam to Aruba is 10 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Amsterdam and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Amsterdam to Aruba is 1139 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Amsterdam Airport Schiphol

19:48:32 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

13:48:32 / Tuesday 28th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Amsterdam to Aruba

  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$625
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$863
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$793
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Fri May 19 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$833
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 153 days
$833
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 83 days
$793
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 198 days
$824
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$733
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$620
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$701
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$715
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$582
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$574
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 175 days
$833
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 132 days
$794
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$777
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$582
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$774
» 10h 35 min Nonstop
» 10h 35 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Netherlands to Aruba

Cheap flights to Aruba from Amsterdam

Find flight status