Flights from Albany to Newark (ALB to EWR)

Find cheap Albany, United States to Newark, United States fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Newark.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Albany to Newark (One Way)

What is the distance between Albany and Newark?

The average distance from Albany to Newark is 231 kilometers (equals to 143 miles or 124 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Albany International Airport, United States and arrive on Newark Liberty International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Albany to Newark?

The average flight time between Albany to Newark is 1 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Albany and Newark?

The average price for one-way airfare from Albany to Newark is 274 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Albany International Airport and Newark Liberty International Airport

00:58:33 / Friday 24th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Albany to Newark

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$433
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$301
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$362
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$490
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 144 days
$389
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$403
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$362
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$362
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$345
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$360
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$346
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$365
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$383
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$3122
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$339
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$360
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$390
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$455
» 1h 10 min Nonstop
» 1h 10 min Nonstop