Flights from Ahmadabad to Dubai (AMD to DXB)

Find cheap Ahmadabad, India to Dubai, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dubai.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Ahmadabad to Dubai (One Way)

What is the distance between Ahmadabad and Dubai?

The average distance from Ahmadabad to Dubai is 1768 kilometers (equals to 1098 miles or 954 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ahmedabad Airport, India and arrive on Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Ahmadabad to Dubai?

The average flight time between Ahmadabad to Dubai is 3 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Ahmadabad and Dubai?

The average price for one-way airfare from Ahmadabad to Dubai is 224 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ahmedabad Airport

22:09:50 / Thursday 25th of August 2016

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

20:39:50 / Thursday 25th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Ahmadabad to Dubai

  • Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$377
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016
  • Return: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$461
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Trip spans 29 days
$343
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 27 2016
  • Trip spans 89 days
$452
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 27 2016
  • Trip spans 89 days
$374
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 02 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Trip spans 91 days
$550
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$203
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 12 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$220
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 02 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Trip spans 91 days
$404
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 22 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 28 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$318
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$308
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 08 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$322
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 11 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 17 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$261
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Trip spans 45 days
$299
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 26 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$306
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 02 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 05 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$203
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$352
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 19 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$335
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop