Flights from Ahmadabad to Dubai (AMD to DXB)

Find cheap Ahmadabad, India to Dubai, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dubai.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Ahmadabad to Dubai (One Way)

What is the distance between Ahmadabad and Dubai?

The average distance from Ahmadabad to Dubai is 1768 kilometers (equals to 1098 miles or 954 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ahmedabad Airport, India and arrive on Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Ahmadabad to Dubai?

The average flight time between Ahmadabad to Dubai is 3 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Ahmadabad and Dubai?

The average price for one-way airfare from Ahmadabad to Dubai is 224 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ahmedabad Airport

12:01:26 / Tuesday 26th of July 2016

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

10:31:26 / Tuesday 26th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Ahmadabad to Dubai

  • Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Return: Sat Aug 13 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$108
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 09 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 10 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$204
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 04 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 28 days
$158
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 07 2016
  • Return: Sun Aug 14 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$108
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 06 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Trip spans 147 days
$635
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 04 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 28 days
$274
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 06 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Trip spans 147 days
$418
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 15 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 14 2016
  • Trip spans 90 days
$460
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 05 2016
  • Return: Tue Sep 13 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$209
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$218
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$171
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 09 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 18 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$135
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 15 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 17 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$370
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$324
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$320
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 07 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 13 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$320
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 25 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 14 2016
  • Trip spans 20 days
$334
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 24 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$226
» 3h 50 min Nonstop
» 3h 50 min Nonstop