Current Time in Winton, Australia

20:26:29
is current local time in Winton, Australia
Today is Wednesday 24th of August 2016 in Winton Australia
  • Country: Australia
  • Embassy: Australia
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: AUD
  • Continent: Oceania
  • Timezone: Pacific/Auckland
  • Latitude: 46° 9' 0" S
  • Longitude: 168° 20' 0" E

Compare time of Winton with other cities

Winton, Australia
(GMT +13.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Spokane United States (GMT -8.0) *03:00 *05:00 *09:00 *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 01:00
Sohag Egypt (GMT + 2.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Monte Alegre Brazil (GMT -4.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Lagos De Moreno Mexico (GMT -6.0) *05:00 *07:00 *11:00 *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 03:00
Repulse Bay Canada (GMT -6.0) *05:00 *07:00 *11:00 *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 03:00
Panguitch United States (GMT -7.0) *04:00 *06:00 *10:00 *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 02:00
Gangaw Myanmar (GMT + 6.5) *18:0-30 *20:0-30 00:0-30 04:0-30 06:0-30 10:0-30 16:0-30
Vnukovo Russia (GMT + 7.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Woburn United States (GMT -5.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Stawell Australia (GMT + 11.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Hana United States (GMT -10.0) *01:00 *03:00 *07:00 *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *23:00
Anacostia United States (GMT -5.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Sandspit Canada (GMT -8.0) *03:00 *05:00 *09:00 *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 01:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Winton