Current Time in Wales, United States

17:11:45
is current local time in Wales, United States
Today is Saturday 27th of May 2017 in Wales United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Nome
  • Latitude: 65° 37' 1'' N
  • Longitude: 168° 5' 26'' W

Compare time of Wales with other cities

Wales, United States
(GMT -9.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Lumid Pau Guyana (GMT -4.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Joacaba Brazil (GMT -2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Saint-Vincent-de-Tyrosse France (GMT + 1.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Perham United States (GMT -6.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Xianyang China (GMT + 8.0) 17:00 19:00 23:00 3:00 5:00 9:00 15:00
Greece United States (GMT -7.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Gagnon Canada (GMT -5.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Figeac France (GMT + 1.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Stockbridge United States (GMT -5.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Dumaguete City Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 17:00 19:00 23:00 3:00 5:00 9:00 15:00
Roanoke United States (GMT -5.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Floydada United States (GMT -6.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
East Batu Raja Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 17:00 19:00 23:00 3:00 5:00 9:00 15:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Wales