Current Time in Torreon, Mexico

23:08:20
is current local time in Torreon, Mexico
Today is Sunday 28th of May 2017 in Torreon Mexico
  • Country: Mexico
  • Embassy: Mexico
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: MXN
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Monterrey
  • Latitude: 25° 34' 5'' N
  • Longitude: 103° 24' 38'' W

Compare time of Torreon with other cities

Torreon, Mexico
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Cologne Germany (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Cinqueterre Italy (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
La Sarre Canada (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Mkuze South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Hanamaki Japan (GMT + 9.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Bloomfield Australia (GMT + 10.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Benidorm Spain (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Hana United States (GMT -10.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Masset Canada (GMT -8.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Sicily Island United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Madurai India (GMT + 5.5) 11:30 13:30 17:30 21:30 23:30 3:30 9:30
Russellville United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Pipestone United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Torreon