Current Time in Toronto, Canada

19:07:17
is current local time in Toronto, Canada
Today is Friday 24th of February 2017 in Toronto Canada
  • Country: Canada
  • Embassy: Canada
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: CAD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Toronto
  • Latitude: 43° 42' 0" N
  • Longitude: 79° 24' 58" W

Compare time of Toronto with other cities

Toronto, Canada
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Superior United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Freiburg im Breisgau France (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Matakana New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 18:00 20:00 24:00 4:00 6:00 10:00 16:00
Avalon United States (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Tokunoshima Japan (GMT + 9.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Pietermaritzburg South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Pontoise France (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Gods Lake Narrows Canada (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Van Nuys United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Bol Chad (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Nacala Mozambique (GMT + 2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Jiri Nepal (GMT + 5.75) 10:45 12:45 16:45 20:45 22:45 2:45 8:45
Ft Sill United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Toronto