Cheap Flights to Tijuana

There are total 10 airlines have flights to Tijuana Mexico including Interjet, Hahn Air Systems, Air France, Aeromexico, Avianca, Copa, Iberia, KLM, LATAM Airlines Group, Volaris.

You can get flights from 60 countries to Tijuana Mexico. Check below to get your flights

Argentina

Cordoba to Tijuana
Tue 07-Nov
Connection
899 USD

Australia

Sydney to Tijuana
Thu 14-Jun
Connection
1795 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Tijuana
Tue 12-Dec
Iberia
Connection
1232 USD

Belize

Belize City to Tijuana
Sat 30-Dec
Connection
1060 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Tijuana
Mon 09-Apr
Aeromexico
Connection
806 USD

Canada

Montreal to Tijuana
Tue 05-Jun
Interjet
Connection
448 USD

China

Shanghai to Tijuana
Mon 20-Nov
Aeromexico
Connection
999 USD

Colombia

Bogota to Tijuana
Fri 24-Nov
Aeromexico
Connection
376 USD

Cuba

Havana to Tijuana
Tue 23-Jan
Copa
Connection
311 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Tijuana
Tue 08-May
KLM
Connection
1758 USD

Denmark

Billund to Tijuana
Sun 12-Nov
Connection
1622 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Tijuana
Wed 13-Dec
Connection
540 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Tijuana
Fri 01-Jun
Connection
1410 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Tijuana
Wed 15-Nov
Aeromexico
Connection
441 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Tijuana
Sun 08-Apr
Air France
Connection
1725 USD

France

Paris to Tijuana
Fri 16-Feb
Iberia
Connection
674 USD

French Polynesia

Bora Bora to Tijuana
Sat 28-Oct
Connection
5183 USD

Germany

Munich to Tijuana
Thu 01-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
968 USD

Greece

Athens to Tijuana
Wed 01-Nov
Connection
1680 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Tijuana
Thu 09-Nov
Volaris
Connection
294 USD

Haiti

Port Au Prince to Tijuana
Fri 24-Nov
Connection
530 USD

Honduras

San Pedro Sula to Tijuana
Mon 08-Jan
Aeromexico
Connection
478 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Tijuana
Sat 11-Nov
Connection
1301 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Tijuana
Tue 14-Nov
Connection
1516 USD

India

New Delhi to Tijuana
Thu 23-Nov
Connection
1532 USD

Iran

Tehran to Tijuana
Fri 05-Jan
Connection
2211 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Tijuana
Tue 07-Nov
Connection
1084 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Tijuana
Tue 26-Dec
Connection
1726 USD

Italy

Rome to Tijuana
Thu 01-Mar
Iberia
Connection
1182 USD

Jamaica

Kingston to Tijuana
Tue 06-Feb
Hahn Air Systems
Connection
1094 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Tijuana
Wed 14-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
970 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Tijuana
Mon 23-Oct
Connection
3027 USD

Mexico

Guadalajara to Tijuana
Mon 14-May
Volaris
Direct
79 USD
Toluca to Tijuana
Wed 06-Dec
Aeromexico
Connection
135 USD

Morocco

Marrakech Menara to Tijuana
Thu 04-Jan
Iberia
Connection
1859 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Tijuana
Mon 20-Nov
Connection
2613 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Tijuana
Wed 07-Feb
KLM
Connection
965 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Tijuana
Tue 05-Dec
Connection
2265 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Tijuana
Sat 03-Feb
Copa
Connection
533 USD

Norway

Oslo to Tijuana
Sat 13-Jan
Connection
1586 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Tijuana
Mon 30-Oct
Connection
3070 USD

Panama

Panama City to Tijuana
Fri 03-Nov
Connection
450 USD

Paraguay

Asuncion to Tijuana
Tue 10-Jul
Connection
671 USD

Peru

Lima to Tijuana
Sat 28-Apr
Aeromexico
Connection
334 USD

Philippines

Manila to Tijuana
Mon 05-Feb
Connection
1532 USD

Poland

Gdansk to Tijuana
Wed 08-Nov
KLM
Connection
1966 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Tijuana
Sat 23-Jun
Aeromexico
Connection
765 USD

Russia

Moscow to Tijuana
Tue 14-Nov
Connection
1090 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Tijuana
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
1573 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Tijuana
Thu 01-Mar
Aeromexico
Connection
1074 USD

Spain

Madrid to Tijuana
Mon 06-Nov
Air France
Connection
777 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Tijuana
Fri 01-Dec
Iberia
Connection
1832 USD

Switzerland

Geneva to Tijuana
Wed 13-Dec
Aeromexico
Connection
1396 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Tijuana
Wed 17-Jan
Connection
1402 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Tijuana
Mon 19-Feb
Connection
1279 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Tijuana
Mon 11-Dec
Connection
1730 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Tijuana
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
1664 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Tijuana
Thu 01-Mar
KLM
Connection
1559 USD

United Kingdom

United States

Los Angeles to Tijuana
Wed 27-Jun
Volaris
Connection
229 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Tijuana
Fri 18-May
Copa
Connection
744 USD

Flight stats for Tijuana Mexico - did you know?

Every days, at least 165 domestic flights and 247 international flights departure and arrival in Tijuana Mexico.
There are 1 airports in Tijuana biggest are

  • Tijuana Airport (Tijuana, Mexico).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Tijuana Airport.
    • Tijuana Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 168 domestic and international flights depart from Tijuana Airport.

Flights to other cities near Tijuana