Current Time in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

11:57:16
is current local time in Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Today is Wednesday 28th of September 2016 in Tashkent Uzbekistan
  • Country: Uzbekistan
  • Embassy: Uzbekistan
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: UZS
  • Continent: Asia
  • Timezone: Asia/Tashkent
  • Latitude: 41° 15' 0'' N
  • Longitude: 69° 16' 59'' E

Compare time of Tashkent with other cities

Tashkent, Uzbekistan
(GMT +5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Whangarei New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Bhilai India (GMT + 5.5) 00:30 02:30 06:30 10:30 12:30 16:30 22:30
Hua Hin Thailand (GMT + 7.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Osaki Japan (GMT + 9.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Taree Australia (GMT + 11.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Wynne United States (GMT -6.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Hibbing United States (GMT -6.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Tottori Japan (GMT + 9.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Florac France (GMT + 1.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
El Dorado Springs United States (GMT -6.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Renk Sudan (GMT ) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Northway United States (GMT -9.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Herat Afghanistan (GMT + 4.5) 00:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 10:0-30 12:0-30 16:0-30 22:0-30

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Tashkent