Current Time in St Maarten, Netherlands Antilles

16:57:51
is current local time in St Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
Today is Tuesday 30th of August 2016 in St Maarten Netherlands Antilles
  • Country: Netherlands Antilles
  • Embassy: Netherlands Antilles
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: ANG
  • Continent: Central America and the Caribbean
  • Timezone: Europe/Amsterdam
  • Latitude: 18° 2' 36'' N
  • Longitude: 63° 6' 42'' W

Compare time of St Maarten with other cities

St Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Arequipa Peru (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Baishan China (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Collinas Italy (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Sioux Center United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Luzech France (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
San Ramon Peru (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Langeoog Germany (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Kenmore Air Harbor United States (GMT -8.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Pato Branco Brazil (GMT -2.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Palacios Honduras (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Byron Bay Australia (GMT + 11.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Kushimoto Japan (GMT + 9.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Santa María Huatulco Mexico (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Nearby cities of St Maarten

Local map of St Maarten