Cheap Flights to Singapore

There are total 45 airlines have flights to Singapore Singapore including Thai Lion Air, Jetstar Asia, Sichuan Airlines, IndiGo, VietJet Air, Cebu Pacific, Jet Airways, Air France, Air India, AirAsia, Finnair, British Airways, Royal Brunei , Air China, Norwegian, Emirates, Ethiopian Airlines, Fiji Airways, Garuda Indonesia, Uzbekistan Airways, Air India Express, Jetstar, Korean Air, KLM, Lufthansa, LOT, Xiamen Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, SilkAir, Air Mauritius, Malindo Air, China Eastern, Air New Zealand, Philippine Airlines, Air Niugini, Qantas, Qatar Airways, Lao Airlines, SAS, Singapore Airlines, Saudia, Thai Airways, Turkish Airlines, Scoot, SriLankan Airlines.

You can get flights from 160 countries to Singapore Singapore. Check below to get your flights

Albania

Tirana to Singapore
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
828 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Singapore
Mon 28-May
Connection
814 USD

Angola

Luanda to Singapore
Sat 07-Apr
British Airways
Connection
2618 USD

Antigua and Barbuda

Saint John's to Singapore
Fri 27-Apr
British Airways
Connection
1501 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Singapore
Fri 23-Nov
Norwegian
Connection
1142 USD

Armenia

Yerevan to Singapore
Fri 27-Jul
Connection
812 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Singapore
Fri 02-Nov
Connection
1431 USD

Australia

Darwin to Singapore
Wed 15-Aug
Jetstar Asia
Direct
175 USD
Perth to Singapore
Thu 11-Oct
Jetstar
Connection
200 USD

Austria

Vienna to Singapore
Wed 12-Dec
Air India
Connection
627 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Singapore
Sat 26-May
Connection
788 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Singapore
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
1385 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Singapore
Thu 29-Nov
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
439 USD

Bangladesh

Dhaka to Singapore
Mon 12-Mar
Scoot
Direct
198 USD
Dhaka to Singapore
Fri 23-Mar
Malindo Air
Connection
209 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Singapore
Fri 13-Apr
Connection
1276 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Singapore
Sat 02-Jun
Air China
Connection
752 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Singapore
Sun 29-Apr
Finnair
Connection
646 USD

Bermuda

Hamilton to Singapore
Wed 16-May
Connection
1120 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Singapore
Mon 10-Sep
Connection
856 USD

Botswana

Gaborone to Singapore
Tue 04-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1317 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Singapore
Tue 14-Aug
Qantas
Connection
1217 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Singapore
Sat 03-Mar
Royal Brunei
Direct
288 USD
Bandar Seri Begawan to Singapore
Wed 04-Apr
AirAsia
Connection
138 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Singapore
Thu 13-Sep
Emirates
Connection
794 USD

Burkina Faso

Ouagadougou to Singapore
Tue 18-Sep
Connection
1095 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Singapore
Sat 28-Jul
Malindo Air
Connection
112 USD
Phnom Penh to Singapore
Wed 07-Mar
Jetstar Asia
Direct
103 USD

Cameroon

Douala to Singapore
Sat 24-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1435 USD

Canada

Vancouver to Singapore
Tue 18-Sep
Philippine Airlines
Connection
549 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Singapore
Mon 26-Feb
Connection
1323 USD

China

Guangzhou to Singapore
Fri 09-Mar
Scoot
Direct
134 USD
Shanghai to Singapore
Sat 27-Oct
Cebu Pacific
Connection
134 USD

Christmas Island

Christmas Island to Singapore
Mon 09-Apr
Connection
3073 USD

Colombia

Armenia to Singapore
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
1175 USD

Congo

Pointe Noire to Singapore
Thu 12-Apr
Air France
Connection
1651 USD

Cook Islands

Rarotonga to Singapore
Sun 09-Sep
Connection
1244 USD

Croatia

Dubrovnik to Singapore
Tue 08-May
Connection
751 USD

Cuba

Havana to Singapore
Sat 19-May
Connection
1126 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Singapore
Thu 14-Jun
Connection
729 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Singapore
Fri 16-Mar
China Eastern
Connection
574 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Singapore
Wed 02-May
Singapore Airlines
Direct
871 USD
Copenhagen to Singapore
Thu 26-Apr
Norwegian
Connection
480 USD

Dominica

Dominica to Singapore
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
1544 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Singapore
Wed 04-Apr
Connection
1450 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Singapore
Mon 08-Oct
Saudia
Connection
424 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Singapore
Fri 25-May
Connection
1319 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Singapore
Tue 23-Oct
Air France
Connection
559 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Singapore
Mon 01-Oct
Lufthansa
Connection
1030 USD
Addis Ababa to Singapore
Wed 27-Jun
Ethiopian Airlines
Direct
1355 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Singapore
Fri 28-Sep
SAS
Connection
2109 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Singapore
Tue 10-Apr
Fiji Airways
Direct
557 USD
Nadi to Singapore
Wed 22-Aug
Qantas
Connection
720 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Singapore
Thu 22-Nov
Norwegian
Connection
548 USD
Helsinki to Singapore
Fri 11-May
Finnair
Direct
571 USD

France

Paris to Singapore
Wed 16-May
Singapore Airlines
Direct
887 USD
Paris to Singapore
Mon 21-May
Saudia
Connection
489 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Singapore
Thu 22-Mar
Connection
1481 USD

Gabon

Libreville to Singapore
Wed 27-Jun
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1538 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Singapore
Sun 07-Oct
Connection
747 USD

Germany

Munich to Singapore
Tue 16-Oct
Air France
Connection
535 USD
Berlin to Singapore
Fri 22-Jun
Scoot
Direct
409 USD

Ghana

Accra to Singapore
Mon 01-Oct
Connection
1078 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Singapore
Fri 27-Jul
Connection
850 USD

Greece

Athens to Singapore
Mon 19-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
593 USD
Athens to Singapore
Tue 03-Apr
Scoot
Direct
383 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Singapore
Sat 03-Mar
Air France
Connection
1893 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Singapore
Thu 09-Aug
Philippine Airlines
Connection
336 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Singapore
Wed 09-May
Connection
1183 USD

Haiti

Port Au Prince to Singapore
Sat 04-Aug
Connection
1566 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Singapore
Sat 20-Oct
Cebu Pacific
Connection
128 USD
Hong Kong to Singapore
Wed 17-Oct
Jetstar Asia
Direct
117 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Singapore
Tue 01-May
Air China
Connection
623 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Singapore
Thu 22-Nov
Finnair
Connection
648 USD

India

Chennai to Singapore
Wed 28-Feb
Scoot
Direct
147 USD
Chennai to Singapore
Mon 26-Feb
Scoot
Connection
140 USD

Indonesia

Medan to Singapore
Wed 28-Feb
Malaysia Airlines
Connection
155 USD
Palembang to Singapore
Sat 24-Feb
Scoot
Direct
54 USD

Iran

Tehran to Singapore
Tue 10-Apr
Connection
409 USD

Iraq

Baghdad to Singapore
Mon 16-Jul
Connection
942 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Singapore
Thu 25-Oct
Turkish Airlines
Connection
595 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Singapore
Wed 20-Jun
Uzbekistan Airways
Connection
840 USD

Italy

Milan to Singapore
Fri 19-Oct
Singapore Airlines
Direct
847 USD
Milan to Singapore
Sat 05-May
Saudia
Connection
512 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Singapore
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
1137 USD

Jamaica

Kingston to Singapore
Wed 18-Apr
Connection
1417 USD

Japan

Okinawa to Singapore
Sun 15-Jul
Jetstar Asia
Direct
216 USD
Osaka to Singapore
Sat 12-May
Scoot
Connection
262 USD

Jordan

Amman to Singapore
Thu 19-Apr
Connection
718 USD

Kazakhstan

Astana to Singapore
Thu 16-Aug
Air China
Connection
522 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Singapore
Fri 13-Apr
Saudia
Connection
546 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Singapore
Fri 02-Mar
Connection
587 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Singapore
Mon 14-May
Connection
561 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Singapore
Sun 25-Feb
Lao Airlines
Direct
158 USD
Luang Prabang to Singapore
Tue 06-Mar
Connection
160 USD

Latvia

Riga to Singapore
Fri 20-Apr
Finnair
Connection
574 USD

Liberia

Monrovia to Singapore
Thu 15-Mar
Qatar Airways
Connection
1825 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Singapore
Wed 23-May
Air France
Connection
569 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Singapore
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
728 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Singapore
Fri 29-Jun
Connection
848 USD

Malawi

Lilongwe to Singapore
Mon 19-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1218 USD

Malaysia

Kota Kinabalu to Singapore
Thu 31-May
Royal Brunei
Connection
318 USD
Kuching to Singapore
Fri 02-Mar
AirAsia
Direct
41 USD

Maldives

Male to Singapore
Wed 09-May
Scoot
Direct
192 USD
Male to Singapore
Tue 03-Apr
AirAsia
Connection
183 USD

Malta

Luqa to Singapore
Sun 10-Jun
Finnair
Connection
876 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Singapore
Thu 26-Jul
Air France
Connection
2662 USD

Mauritania

Nouakchott to Singapore
Fri 23-Mar
Connection
1390 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Singapore
Thu 15-Mar
Air Mauritius
Direct
604 USD
Mauritius to Singapore
Thu 15-Nov
Lufthansa
Connection
1086 USD

Mexico

Mexico City to Singapore
Mon 23-Apr
Connection
886 USD

Micronesia

Truk to Singapore
Sat 17-Nov
Connection
2658 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Singapore
Wed 01-Aug
LOT
Connection
886 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Singapore
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
608 USD

Montenegro

Tivat to Singapore
Sat 26-May
Connection
1066 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Singapore
Fri 18-May
Saudia
Connection
574 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Singapore
Fri 04-May
Thai Lion Air
Connection
141 USD
Yangon to Singapore
Tue 31-Jul
Jetstar Asia
Direct
103 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Singapore
Wed 14-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
831 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Singapore
Fri 23-Mar
Jet Airways
Connection
286 USD
Kathmandu to Singapore
Fri 15-Jun
Singapore Airlines
Direct
504 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Singapore
Fri 26-Oct
Garuda Indonesia
Direct
845 USD
Amsterdam to Singapore
Mon 12-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
607 USD

New Caledonia

Noumea to Singapore
Thu 05-Apr
Qantas
Connection
773 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Singapore
Thu 16-Aug
Air New Zealand
Direct
775 USD
Auckland to Singapore
Sat 30-Jun
Connection
462 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Singapore
Thu 15-Mar
Connection
1677 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Singapore
Wed 27-Jun
Connection
1047 USD

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan to Singapore
Thu 15-Mar
China Eastern
Connection
620 USD

Norway

Oslo to Singapore
Thu 03-May
Norwegian
Connection
464 USD

Oman

Muscat to Singapore
Thu 01-Mar
IndiGo
Connection
341 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Singapore
Wed 13-Jun
Thai Airways
Connection
365 USD

Palau

Koror to Singapore
Wed 09-May
Connection
931 USD

Panama

Panama City to Singapore
Wed 16-May
Connection
1329 USD

Papua New Guinea

Port Moresby to Singapore
Thu 03-May
Air Niugini
Direct
813 USD
Port Moresby to Singapore
Thu 03-May
Philippine Airlines
Connection
598 USD

Peru

Lima to Singapore
Thu 05-Apr
Connection
1028 USD

Philippines

Manila to Singapore
Mon 09-Jul
Connection
135 USD
Angeles to Singapore
Sat 23-Jun
Cebu Pacific
Direct
71 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Singapore
Mon 25-Jun
LOT
Direct
657 USD
Krakow to Singapore
Thu 31-May
LOT
Connection
622 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to Singapore
Tue 05-Jun
KLM
Connection
660 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Singapore
Tue 13-Mar
British Airways
Connection
1112 USD

Qatar

Doha to Singapore
Thu 15-Mar
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
646 USD
Doha to Singapore
Thu 15-Mar
Qatar Airways
Direct
1318 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Singapore
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
695 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Singapore
Thu 09-Aug
Qatar Airways
Connection
812 USD

Russia

Moscow to Singapore
Tue 13-Nov
Singapore Airlines
Direct
836 USD
Vladivostok to Singapore
Wed 18-Apr
Connection
475 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Singapore
Thu 22-Nov
Connection
937 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Singapore
Tue 10-Jul
British Airways
Connection
1527 USD

Samoa

Apia to Singapore
Sat 07-Jul
Fiji Airways
Connection
738 USD

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah to Singapore
Thu 28-Jun
Scoot
Direct
481 USD
Jeddah to Singapore
Mon 18-Jun
Connection
460 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Singapore
Fri 29-Jun
Connection
1302 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Singapore
Wed 18-Apr
Connection
848 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Singapore
Fri 15-Jun
Connection
610 USD

Sierra Leone

Freetown to Singapore
Sun 04-Mar
KLM
Connection
2708 USD

Singapore

Slovakia

Kosice to Singapore
Mon 03-Sep
LOT
Connection
806 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Singapore
Thu 14-Jun
LOT
Connection
870 USD

Solomon Islands

Honiara to Singapore
Wed 01-Aug
Air Niugini
Connection
807 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Singapore
Tue 23-Oct
Singapore Airlines
Direct
877 USD
Johannesburg to Singapore
Fri 27-Apr
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
640 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Singapore
Thu 05-Apr
Xiamen Airlines
Connection
117 USD
Seoul to Singapore
Sat 24-Mar
Korean Air
Direct
103 USD

Spain

Barcelona to Singapore
Sun 22-Apr
Singapore Airlines
Direct
860 USD
Madrid to Singapore
Thu 26-Apr
Norwegian
Connection
482 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Singapore
Sun 13-May
AirAsia
Connection
194 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Singapore
Sat 10-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
638 USD

Suriname

Paramaribo to Singapore
Tue 13-Mar
KLM
Connection
2606 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Singapore
Tue 24-Apr
Norwegian
Connection
515 USD

Switzerland

Zurich to Singapore
Tue 22-May
Singapore Airlines
Direct
844 USD
Zurich to Singapore
Thu 03-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
611 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Singapore
Mon 09-Jul
Connection
170 USD
Kaohsiung to Singapore
Thu 03-May
Scoot
Direct
136 USD

Tajikistan

Dushanbe to Singapore
Fri 18-May
Connection
925 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Singapore
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
808 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Singapore
Sun 20-May
Malaysia Airlines
Connection
156 USD
Phuket to Singapore
Mon 02-Jul
Jetstar Asia
Direct
60 USD

Tonga

Tongatapu to Singapore
Mon 02-Apr
Fiji Airways
Connection
1331 USD

Trinidad and Tobago

Tobago to Singapore
Mon 01-Oct
Connection
2051 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Singapore
Mon 16-Jul
Saudia
Connection
458 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Singapore
Fri 09-Nov
Singapore Airlines
Direct
661 USD
Istanbul to Singapore
Fri 27-Apr
Saudia
Connection
449 USD

Turks and Caicos islands

Providenciales to Singapore
Sun 29-Apr
Connection
1323 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Singapore
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
745 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Singapore
Sat 04-Aug
Connection
736 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Singapore
Mon 05-Mar
Emirates
Direct
401 USD
Dubai to Singapore
Wed 27-Jun
Cebu Pacific
Connection
263 USD

United Kingdom

London to Singapore
Thu 24-May
Norwegian
Direct
481 USD

United States

Los Angeles to Singapore
Fri 20-Apr
Xiamen Airlines
Connection
498 USD
Honolulu to Singapore
Thu 13-Sep
Scoot
Direct
820 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Singapore
Sun 25-Mar
Lufthansa
Connection
2028 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Singapore
Wed 07-Mar
Uzbekistan Airways
Direct
585 USD
Tashkent to Singapore
Wed 08-Aug
Uzbekistan Airways
Connection
575 USD

Vanuatu

Port Vila to Singapore
Sat 07-Jul
Fiji Airways
Connection
680 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Singapore
Fri 23-Mar
Air France
Connection
2667 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Singapore
Thu 11-Oct
VietJet Air
Direct
67 USD
Ho Chi Minh City to Singapore
Thu 19-Apr
VietJet Air
Connection
107 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Singapore
Sat 02-Jun
Connection
1352 USD

Zimbabwe

Victoria Falls to Singapore
Sat 14-Apr
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
987 USD

Flight stats for Singapore Singapore - did you know?

Every days, at least 749 domestic flights and 1,501 international flights departure and arrival in Singapore Singapore.
There are 6 airports in Singapore biggest are

  • Singapore Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Singapore Changi Airport.
    • Singapore Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,778 domestic and international flights depart from Singapore Changi Airport.
  • Seletar Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Seletar Airport.
    • Seletar Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Seletar Airport.
  • Paya Lebar Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Paya Lebar Airport.
    • Paya Lebar Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Paya Lebar Airport.
  • Sembawang Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Sembawang Airport.
    • Sembawang Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Sembawang Airport.
  • Tengah Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Tengah Airport.
    • Tengah Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Tengah Airport.

Flights to other cities near Singapore