Cheap Flights to Singapore

There are total 43 airlines have flights to Singapore Singapore including Jetstar Asia, IndiGo, VietJet Air, Cebu Pacific, Etihad Airways, Jet Airways, Air France, Air India, AirAsia, Finnair, British Airways, Air China, China Airlines, China Southern, Norwegian, Emirates, Ethiopian Airlines, Thai AirAsia, Fiji Airways, Uzbekistan Airways, KLM, Lufthansa, LOT, SWISS, Malaysia Airlines, SilkAir, Air Mauritius, Malindo Air, China Eastern, Air New Zealand, Philippine Airlines, Air Niugini, Qantas, Qatar Airways, Lao Airlines, Indonesia AirAsia, S7 Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Saudia, Turkish Airlines, Scoot, United, SriLankan Airlines.

You can get flights from 159 countries to Singapore Singapore. Check below to get your flights

Afghanistan

Kabul to Singapore
Sun 07-Jan
Connection
765 USD

Albania

Tirana to Singapore
Fri 19-Jan
British Airways
Connection
850 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Singapore
Sat 13-Jan
British Airways
Connection
809 USD

Angola

Luanda to Singapore
Tue 19-Dec
Lufthansa
Connection
999 USD

Antigua and Barbuda

Saint John's to Singapore
Tue 06-Mar
British Airways
Connection
1440 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Singapore
Tue 01-May
Norwegian
Connection
1201 USD

Armenia

Yerevan to Singapore
Thu 01-Feb
Connection
888 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Singapore
Sat 28-Apr
Connection
1337 USD

Australia

Perth to Singapore
Mon 14-May
Connection
187 USD
Perth to Singapore
Tue 27-Feb
Jetstar Asia
Direct
139 USD

Austria

Vienna to Singapore
Tue 16-Jan
Finnair
Connection
562 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Singapore
Tue 05-Dec
Connection
862 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Singapore
Tue 01-May
Connection
1206 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Singapore
Tue 23-Jan
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
434 USD

Bangladesh

Dhaka to Singapore
Sat 28-Apr
Malindo Air
Connection
219 USD
Dhaka to Singapore
Wed 06-Dec
Scoot
Direct
210 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Singapore
Thu 15-Mar
Connection
1286 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Singapore
Wed 27-Dec
Uzbekistan Airways
Connection
745 USD

Belize

Belize City to Singapore
Sat 28-Apr
British Airways
Connection
1731 USD

Bermuda

Hamilton to Singapore
Sat 03-Feb
Connection
1252 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Singapore
Sat 07-Jul
SWISS
Connection
1011 USD

Botswana

Maun to Singapore
Thu 15-Feb
Connection
1457 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Singapore
Tue 20-Feb
Qatar Airways
Connection
1262 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Singapore
Thu 28-Jun
AirAsia
Connection
119 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Singapore
Tue 20-Feb
KLM
Connection
575 USD

Burundi

Bujumbura to Singapore
Fri 08-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1577 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Singapore
Wed 11-Jul
Thai AirAsia
Connection
120 USD
Phnom Penh to Singapore
Sat 27-Jan
Jetstar Asia
Direct
92 USD

Cameroon

Douala to Singapore
Mon 05-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1455 USD

Canada

Vancouver to Singapore
Thu 26-Apr
Connection
613 USD

Cape Verde

Sal to Singapore
Fri 08-Dec
Connection
3946 USD

Cayman Islands

Grand Cayman Island to Singapore
Sat 20-Jan
Connection
1261 USD

China

Shantou to Singapore
Wed 17-Jan
AirAsia
Connection
166 USD
Haikou to Singapore
Sat 20-Jan
Scoot
Direct
109 USD

Christmas Island

Christmas Island to Singapore
Tue 20-Feb
Connection
838 USD

Colombia

Cartagena to Singapore
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
1255 USD

Cook Islands

Rarotonga to Singapore
Tue 12-Dec
Connection
1770 USD

Croatia

Zagreb to Singapore
Wed 02-May
KLM
Connection
691 USD

Cuba

Havana to Singapore
Mon 15-Jan
Connection
1253 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Singapore
Thu 17-May
Air France
Connection
931 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Singapore
Mon 04-Jun
Lufthansa
Connection
591 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Singapore
Fri 04-May
Singapore Airlines
Direct
870 USD
Copenhagen to Singapore
Thu 25-Jan
Norwegian
Connection
483 USD

Dominican Republic

Santiago to Singapore
Fri 16-Mar
Connection
1194 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Singapore
Fri 02-Feb
Connection
1681 USD

Egypt

Alexandria to Singapore
Mon 19-Mar
Saudia
Connection
420 USD

El Salvador

San Salvador to Singapore
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
1626 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Singapore
Sun 03-Dec
Air France
Connection
706 USD

Faroe Islands

Sorvagur to Singapore
Wed 11-Apr
Connection
1733 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Singapore
Sat 19-May
Fiji Airways
Connection
633 USD
Nadi to Singapore
Wed 14-Feb
Fiji Airways
Direct
476 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Singapore
Mon 12-Mar
Finnair
Direct
623 USD
Helsinki to Singapore
Thu 10-May
Norwegian
Connection
509 USD

France

Paris to Singapore
Fri 02-Feb
Saudia
Connection
483 USD
Paris to Singapore
Sun 14-Jan
Air France
Direct
803 USD

French Guiana

Cayenne to Singapore
Thu 07-Dec
Air France
Connection
2393 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Singapore
Thu 01-Mar
Air New Zealand
Connection
1705 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Singapore
Sun 18-Feb
Connection
800 USD

Germany

Hamburg to Singapore
Tue 05-Jun
KLM
Connection
537 USD
Munich to Singapore
Wed 16-May
Lufthansa
Direct
580 USD

Ghana

Accra to Singapore
Mon 07-May
Connection
1167 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Singapore
Fri 02-Mar
British Airways
Connection
824 USD

Greece

Athens to Singapore
Sat 21-Apr
Scoot
Direct
301 USD
Athens to Singapore
Fri 04-May
Lufthansa
Connection
606 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Singapore
Sun 14-Jan
Connection
1719 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Singapore
Thu 01-Feb
Philippine Airlines
Connection
325 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Singapore
Tue 06-Feb
British Airways
Connection
1534 USD

Honduras

Tegucigalpa to Singapore
Wed 14-Mar
Connection
2252 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Singapore
Tue 23-Jan
Scoot
Direct
92 USD
Hong Kong to Singapore
Tue 28-Aug
Jetstar Asia
Connection
148 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Singapore
Mon 15-Jan
Finnair
Connection
612 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Singapore
Mon 15-Jan
Norwegian
Connection
504 USD

India

Chennai to Singapore
Mon 08-Jan
Scoot
Direct
72 USD

Indonesia

Medan to Singapore
Fri 12-Jan
Malindo Air
Connection
100 USD
Padang to Singapore
Sun 15-Jul
Indonesia AirAsia
Direct
38 USD

Iran

Tehran to Singapore
Tue 12-Jun
Connection
327 USD

Iraq

Baghdad to Singapore
Thu 30-Nov
Connection
895 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Singapore
Tue 06-Feb
Finnair
Connection
593 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Singapore
Wed 07-Mar
Uzbekistan Airways
Connection
821 USD

Italy

Milan to Singapore
Fri 14-Sep
Singapore Airlines
Direct
838 USD
Milan to Singapore
Sat 19-May
Saudia
Connection
512 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Singapore
Sat 21-Apr
Connection
1232 USD

Japan

Sapporo to Singapore
Tue 03-Apr
Connection
232 USD
Okinawa to Singapore
Mon 30-Jul
Jetstar Asia
Direct
200 USD

Jordan

Amman to Singapore
Mon 12-Feb
Saudia
Connection
597 USD

Kazakhstan

Astana to Singapore
Thu 07-Dec
Air China
Connection
511 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Singapore
Fri 07-Sep
Saudia
Connection
511 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Singapore
Fri 08-Dec
Air India
Connection
646 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Singapore
Mon 14-May
Connection
870 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Singapore
Wed 07-Feb
Lao Airlines
Direct
157 USD
Luang Prabang to Singapore
Wed 27-Jun
AirAsia
Connection
131 USD

Latvia

Riga to Singapore
Mon 04-Dec
KLM
Connection
641 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Singapore
Mon 18-Dec
Saudia
Connection
527 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Singapore
Wed 17-Jan
Air France
Connection
648 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Singapore
Fri 06-Apr
Connection
734 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Singapore
Sat 11-Aug
Air Mauritius
Connection
875 USD

Malawi

Lilongwe to Singapore
Fri 09-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1046 USD

Malaysia

Langkawi to Singapore
Tue 10-Jul
AirAsia
Direct
38 USD
Kuala Lumpur to Singapore
Sat 10-Mar
VietJet Air
Connection
128 USD

Maldives

Male to Singapore
Wed 16-May
Scoot
Direct
201 USD
Gan Island to Singapore
Fri 23-Feb
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
301 USD

Malta

Luqa to Singapore
Fri 26-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
935 USD

Martinique

Fort De France to Singapore
Wed 13-Dec
Connection
1999 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Singapore
Thu 26-Apr
Air Mauritius
Direct
817 USD
Mauritius to Singapore
Sat 10-Feb
Lufthansa
Connection
3553 USD

Mexico

Mexico City to Singapore
Sat 03-Feb
China Southern
Connection
996 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Singapore
Thu 22-Mar
S7 Airlines
Connection
977 USD

Monaco

Monte Carlo to Singapore
Sun 24-Dec
Connection
1387 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Singapore
Tue 01-May
Connection
623 USD

Montenegro

Podgorica to Singapore
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
1151 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Singapore
Sat 24-Mar
Saudia
Connection
555 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Singapore
Sat 09-Dec
Qatar Airways
Connection
1185 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Singapore
Wed 11-Jul
Thai AirAsia
Connection
118 USD
Yangon to Singapore
Sat 03-Mar
Jetstar Asia
Direct
91 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Singapore
Sat 04-Aug
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
867 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Singapore
Fri 07-Sep
SilkAir
Direct
500 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Singapore
Tue 20-Feb
Jet Airways
Connection
599 USD
Amsterdam to Singapore
Tue 27-Feb
KLM
Direct
780 USD

New Caledonia

Noumea to Singapore
Fri 16-Mar
Qantas
Connection
793 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Singapore
Wed 28-Feb
Singapore Airlines
Direct
737 USD
Auckland to Singapore
Sun 24-Jun
Connection
352 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Singapore
Wed 14-Mar
British Airways
Connection
1808 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Singapore
Wed 04-Jul
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
972 USD

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan to Singapore
Tue 12-Dec
China Eastern
Connection
537 USD

Norway

Oslo to Singapore
Thu 01-Feb
Norwegian
Connection
465 USD

Oman

Muscat to Singapore
Fri 02-Mar
IndiGo
Connection
386 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Singapore
Mon 08-Jan
Malindo Air
Connection
379 USD

Palau

Koror to Singapore
Tue 09-Jan
China Airlines
Connection
534 USD

Panama

Panama City to Singapore
Sun 22-Apr
Connection
1370 USD

Papua New Guinea

Port Moresby to Singapore
Thu 15-Feb
Air Niugini
Direct
758 USD
Port Moresby to Singapore
Sat 01-Sep
Philippine Airlines
Connection
688 USD

Paraguay

Asuncion to Singapore
Tue 26-Dec
Connection
1836 USD

Peru

Lima to Singapore
Fri 11-May
Connection
1222 USD

Poland

Krakow to Singapore
Sun 21-Jan
Finnair
Connection
603 USD
Warsaw to Singapore
Mon 06-Aug
LOT
Direct
854 USD

Portugal

Porto to Singapore
Thu 17-May
Connection
803 USD

Puerto Rico

San Juan to Singapore
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
1094 USD

Qatar

Doha to Singapore
Fri 09-Feb
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
631 USD
Doha to Singapore
Thu 22-Feb
Qatar Airways
Direct
1242 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Singapore
Wed 27-Dec
Air Mauritius
Connection
734 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Singapore
Fri 23-Feb
Qatar Airways
Connection
819 USD

Russia

Moscow to Singapore
Mon 10-Sep
Singapore Airlines
Direct
817 USD
Vladivostok to Singapore
Wed 11-Apr
S7 Airlines
Connection
540 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Singapore
Fri 22-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1341 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Singapore
Tue 30-Jan
British Airways
Connection
1501 USD

Samoa

Apia to Singapore
Wed 03-Jan
Fiji Airways
Connection
878 USD

Saudi Arabia

Jeddah to Singapore
Mon 18-Jun
Scoot
Direct
503 USD
Jeddah to Singapore
Mon 18-Jun
Connection
450 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Singapore
Sat 09-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1450 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Singapore
Thu 25-Jan
KLM
Connection
718 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Singapore
Wed 29-Nov
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
799 USD

Sierra Leone

Freetown to Singapore
Mon 05-Feb
Qatar Airways
Connection
2178 USD

Singapore

Slovakia

Kosice to Singapore
Mon 23-Apr
Connection
961 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Singapore
Fri 19-Jan
Air France
Connection
699 USD

Solomon Islands

Honiara to Singapore
Wed 14-Mar
Singapore Airlines
Connection
750 USD

Somalia

Mogadishu to Singapore
Sat 23-Dec
Turkish Airlines
Connection
2453 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Singapore
Thu 01-Mar
Singapore Airlines
Direct
851 USD
Johannesburg to Singapore
Sat 06-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
653 USD

South Korea

Jeju to Singapore
Sun 14-Jan
Connection
191 USD

Spain

Barcelona to Singapore
Thu 02-Aug
Singapore Airlines
Direct
831 USD
Alicante to Singapore
Fri 19-Jan
Norwegian
Connection
441 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Singapore
Thu 05-Jul
AirAsia
Connection
160 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Singapore
Wed 28-Mar
Saudia
Connection
408 USD

Sweden

Gothenburg to Singapore
Thu 25-Jan
Norwegian
Connection
505 USD

Switzerland

Zurich to Singapore
Fri 09-Feb
SWISS
Direct
622 USD
Geneva to Singapore
Tue 20-Mar
SWISS
Connection
525 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Singapore
Wed 24-Jan
Scoot
Connection
155 USD
Taipei to Singapore
Thu 05-Apr
Jetstar Asia
Direct
123 USD

Tajikistan

Dushanbe to Singapore
Wed 11-Jul
Connection
1282 USD

Tanzania

Kilimanjaro to Singapore
Sat 09-Jun
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
891 USD

Thailand

Phuket to Singapore
Sat 13-Jan
Malaysia Airlines
Connection
130 USD
Krabi to Singapore
Thu 10-May
Thai AirAsia
Direct
59 USD

Togo

Lome to Singapore
Wed 13-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1316 USD

Tonga

Vava'u to Singapore
Mon 15-Jan
Connection
1212 USD

Trinidad and Tobago

Port Of Spain to Singapore
Sat 19-May
Connection
1383 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Singapore
Sat 23-Dec
Saudia
Connection
737 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Singapore
Fri 14-Sep
Singapore Airlines
Direct
646 USD
Istanbul to Singapore
Fri 23-Feb
Saudia
Connection
452 USD

Turkmenistan

Ashgabat to Singapore
Sun 26-Nov
Connection
925 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Singapore
Fri 15-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
770 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Singapore
Mon 05-Feb
Qatar Airways
Connection
773 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Singapore
Mon 13-Aug
Cebu Pacific
Connection
278 USD
Dubai to Singapore
Tue 09-Jan
Emirates
Direct
381 USD

United Kingdom

London to Singapore
Fri 19-Jan
Norwegian
Direct
435 USD
London to Singapore
Tue 01-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
599 USD

United States

Honolulu to Singapore
Sun 03-Jun
Connection
471 USD
San Francisco to Singapore
Sun 11-Feb
United
Direct
891 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Singapore
Fri 04-May
Connection
1668 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Singapore
Wed 14-Feb
Uzbekistan Airways
Direct
578 USD
Tashkent to Singapore
Wed 01-Aug
Uzbekistan Airways
Connection
569 USD

Vanuatu

Port Vila to Singapore
Tue 24-Jul
Singapore Airlines
Connection
856 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Singapore
Mon 08-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
2504 USD

Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City to Singapore
Fri 16-Mar
VietJet Air
Direct
51 USD
Ho Chi Minh City to Singapore
Fri 16-Mar
VietJet Air
Connection
98 USD

Zimbabwe

Victoria Falls to Singapore
Wed 06-Dec
Connection
1276 USD

Flight stats for Singapore Singapore - did you know?

Every days, at least 749 domestic flights and 1,501 international flights departure and arrival in Singapore Singapore.
There are 6 airports in Singapore biggest are

  • Singapore Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Singapore Changi Airport.
    • Singapore Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,778 domestic and international flights depart from Singapore Changi Airport.
  • Seletar Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Seletar Airport.
    • Seletar Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Seletar Airport.
  • Paya Lebar Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Paya Lebar Airport.
    • Paya Lebar Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Paya Lebar Airport.
  • Sembawang Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Sembawang Airport.
    • Sembawang Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Sembawang Airport.
  • Tengah Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Tengah Airport.
    • Tengah Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic and international flights depart from Tengah Airport.

Flights to other cities near Singapore