Current Time in Shetland Islands, United Kingdom

23:07:51
is current local time in Shetland Islands, United Kingdom
Today is Thursday 25th of May 2017 in Shetland Islands United Kingdom
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Embassy: United Kingdom
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: GBP
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/London
  • Latitude: 60° 9' 0" N
  • Longitude: 1° 9' 0" W

Compare time of Shetland Islands with other cities

Shetland Islands, United Kingdom
(GMT +0.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Vallenar Chile (GMT -3.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Selayar Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Tamanrasset Algeria (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Roxas City Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Grenoble France (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Krong Preah Sihanouk Cambodia (GMT + 7.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Mweka Congo (GMT + 2.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Crossville United States (GMT -6.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Mashhad Rizeh Iran (GMT + 3.5) 03:30 05:30 09:30 13:30 15:30 19:30 1:30
Lar Iran (GMT + 3.5) 03:30 05:30 09:30 13:30 15:30 19:30 1:30
Tacna Peru (GMT -5.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Coto 47 Costa Rica (GMT -6.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Farnborough United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Shetland Islands