Current Time in Shenzhen, China

00:17:17
is current local time in Shenzhen, China
Today is Friday 24th of February 2017 in Shenzhen China
  • Country: China
  • Embassy: China
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: CNY
  • Continent: Asia
  • Timezone: Asia/Shanghai
  • Latitude: 22° 38' 24'' N
  • Longitude: 113° 48' 29'' E

Compare time of Shenzhen with other cities

Shenzhen, China
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Syracuse Italy (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Tarapaca Colombia (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Christmas Common United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Gex France (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Nottingham United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Zion National Park United States (GMT -7.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00
Evanston United States (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Esfahan Iran (GMT + 3.5) *20:0-30 *22:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 08:0-30 12:0-30 18:0-30
Wildwood Crest United States (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Volgodonsk Russia (GMT + 3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Pora Pora Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Moranbah Australia (GMT + 10.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Boğazkent Turkey (GMT + 2.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Shenzhen