Cheap Flights to Shanghai

There are total 43 airlines have flights to Shanghai China including Peach, Sichuan Airlines, Cebu Pacific, Etihad Airways, AirAsia Zest, Spring Airlines, Air France, Aeromexico, Finnair, Alitalia, British Airways, Royal Brunei , Air China, China Southern, AirAsia X, Condor, Emirates, Ethiopian Airlines, Tianjin Airlines, Hainan Airlines, Iberia, Cambodia Angkor Air, Korean Air, KLM, SWISS, Xiamen Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Air Mauritius, China Eastern, Hong Kong Airlines, Air Macau, Austrian Airlines, Qantas, Qatar Airways, S7 Airlines, SAS, Aeroflot, Turkish Airlines, United, SriLankan Airlines, Virgin Atlantic, Mahan Air, Thai AirAsia X.

You can get flights from 130 countries to Shanghai China. Check below to get your flights

Albania

Tirana to Shanghai
Thu 15-Feb
Alitalia
Connection
1098 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Shanghai
Thu 25-Jan
Alitalia
Connection
1025 USD

Angola

Luanda to Shanghai
Wed 14-Feb
Air France
Connection
1709 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Shanghai
Sun 26-Nov
KLM
Connection
1310 USD

Armenia

Yerevan to Shanghai
Fri 02-Feb
Aeroflot
Connection
645 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Shanghai
Sat 16-Dec
United
Connection
1194 USD

Australia

Perth to Shanghai
Fri 20-Apr
AirAsia X
Connection
330 USD
Sydney to Shanghai
Thu 14-Dec
Qantas
Direct
549 USD

Austria

Vienna to Shanghai
Mon 02-Apr
Austrian Airlines
Direct
637 USD
Vienna to Shanghai
Wed 20-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
535 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Shanghai
Sun 31-Dec
China Southern
Connection
508 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Shanghai
Mon 20-Nov
United
Connection
970 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Shanghai
Fri 27-Oct
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
663 USD

Bangladesh

Dhaka to Shanghai
Fri 04-May
Connection
390 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Shanghai
Sat 25-Nov
Austrian Airlines
Connection
985 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Shanghai
Mon 20-Nov
Hainan Airlines
Direct
568 USD

Belize

Belize City to Shanghai
Thu 26-Oct
Connection
1457 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Shanghai
Sat 14-Apr
Iberia
Connection
1213 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Shanghai
Fri 09-Mar
Royal Brunei
Direct
458 USD
Bandar Seri Begawan to Shanghai
Fri 03-Nov
Cebu Pacific
Connection
219 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Shanghai
Mon 26-Mar
Air France
Connection
607 USD

Burundi

Bujumbura to Shanghai
Wed 20-Dec
Connection
1078 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Shanghai
Sat 28-Oct
Cambodia Angkor Air
Direct
218 USD

Cameroon

Yaounde to Shanghai
Mon 29-Jan
Connection
1017 USD

Canada

Vancouver to Shanghai
Wed 15-Nov
Hong Kong Airlines
Connection
422 USD
Vancouver to Shanghai
Sat 03-Mar
China Eastern
Direct
562 USD

China

Colombia

Bogota to Shanghai
Wed 15-Nov
United
Connection
942 USD

Croatia

Zagreb to Shanghai
Sun 15-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
591 USD

Cuba

Havana to Shanghai
Fri 26-Jan
Aeromexico
Connection
987 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Shanghai
Wed 01-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
698 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Shanghai
Tue 06-Feb
China Eastern
Direct
709 USD
Prague to Shanghai
Fri 01-Dec
Sichuan Airlines
Connection
394 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Shanghai
Sat 31-Mar
SAS
Direct
670 USD
Copenhagen to Shanghai
Mon 06-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
515 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Shanghai
Sun 10-Dec
Connection
1160 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Shanghai
Fri 18-May
Alitalia
Connection
822 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Shanghai
Thu 09-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
589 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Shanghai
Sun 03-Jun
Korean Air
Connection
896 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Shanghai
Thu 14-Dec
Finnair
Direct
974 USD
Helsinki to Shanghai
Sat 09-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
482 USD

France

Paris to Shanghai
Fri 15-Dec
Air China
Direct
708 USD
Paris to Shanghai
Sun 05-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
522 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Shanghai
Sun 17-Dec
Connection
1615 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Shanghai
Sat 09-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
617 USD

Germany

Frankfurt to Shanghai
Thu 21-Dec
Air China
Direct
759 USD
Berlin to Shanghai
Sun 19-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
559 USD

Ghana

Accra to Shanghai
Thu 04-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
744 USD

Greece

Athens to Shanghai
Mon 20-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
568 USD

Guadeloupe

Pointe A Pitre to Shanghai
Fri 19-Jan
Air France
Connection
2458 USD

Guinea

Conakry to Shanghai
Thu 14-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1414 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Shanghai
Wed 29-Nov
Xiamen Airlines
Connection
251 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
528 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
SAS
Connection
783 USD

India

Chennai to Shanghai
Thu 17-May
Connection
259 USD
New Delhi to Shanghai
Sat 18-Nov
China Eastern
Direct
441 USD

Indonesia

Medan to Shanghai
Thu 10-May
Connection
173 USD
Jakarta to Shanghai
Thu 23-Nov
China Eastern
Direct
418 USD

Iran

Tehran to Shanghai
Tue 15-May
AirAsia X
Connection
388 USD
Tehran to Shanghai
Mon 15-Jan
Mahan Air
Direct
888 USD

Iraq

Baghdad to Shanghai
Thu 25-Jan
Qatar Airways
Connection
1196 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Shanghai
Sun 17-Dec
Connection
568 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Shanghai
Thu 28-Dec
Hainan Airlines
Direct
670 USD
Tel Aviv to Shanghai
Mon 25-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
607 USD

Italy

Milan to Shanghai
Thu 21-Dec
Air China
Direct
695 USD
Bologna to Shanghai
Wed 13-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
477 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Shanghai
Mon 27-Nov
United
Connection
1073 USD

Japan

Osaka to Shanghai
Tue 16-Jan
Peach
Direct
117 USD
Osaka to Shanghai
Thu 16-Nov
Tianjin Airlines
Connection
160 USD

Kazakhstan

Almaty to Shanghai
Sun 22-Oct
China Southern
Connection
509 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Shanghai
Tue 30-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
651 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Shanghai
Tue 14-Nov
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
784 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Shanghai
Fri 22-Dec
Sichuan Airlines
Connection
346 USD

Latvia

Riga to Shanghai
Sat 11-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
613 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Shanghai
Thu 21-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
986 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Shanghai
Tue 27-Feb
Aeroflot
Connection
580 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Shanghai
Fri 02-Feb
Connection
606 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Shanghai
Sat 28-Oct
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1316 USD

Malawi

Lilongwe to Shanghai
Mon 05-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1378 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Shanghai
Mon 21-May
AirAsia X
Connection
164 USD
Kuala Lumpur to Shanghai
Sat 11-Nov
AirAsia X
Direct
121 USD

Maldives

Male to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
Connection
394 USD
Male to Shanghai
Sun 12-Nov
China Eastern
Direct
946 USD

Malta

Luqa to Shanghai
Mon 01-Jan
SWISS
Connection
900 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Shanghai
Mon 29-Jan
Air Mauritius
Direct
1041 USD
Mauritius to Shanghai
Mon 29-Jan
Hong Kong Airlines
Connection
874 USD

Mexico

Cancun to Shanghai
Mon 13-Nov
United
Connection
728 USD

Micronesia

Pohnpei to Shanghai
Thu 14-Dec
United
Connection
1054 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Shanghai
Mon 30-Oct
Aeroflot
Connection
593 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
Air China
Connection
602 USD

Montenegro

Tivat to Shanghai
Fri 10-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
550 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Shanghai
Wed 08-Nov
Connection
827 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Shanghai
Sat 13-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1320 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Shanghai
Mon 14-May
Connection
213 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Shanghai
Mon 12-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
938 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Shanghai
Thu 14-Jun
Malaysia Airlines
Connection
420 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
KLM
Direct
882 USD
Amsterdam to Shanghai
Thu 07-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
547 USD

New Caledonia

Noumea to Shanghai
Sun 12-Nov
Connection
1061 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Shanghai
Thu 26-Oct
Hainan Airlines
Connection
391 USD
Auckland to Shanghai
Mon 25-Dec
China Eastern
Direct
662 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Shanghai
Wed 07-Feb
Condor
Connection
2850 USD

Niger

Niamey to Shanghai
Thu 01-Feb
Air France
Connection
1695 USD

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan to Shanghai
Fri 27-Oct
Korean Air
Connection
538 USD

Norway

Oslo to Shanghai
Sat 03-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
545 USD

Oman

Muscat to Shanghai
Fri 15-Dec
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
619 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Shanghai
Thu 15-Mar
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
642 USD

Palau

Koror to Shanghai
Sun 29-Apr
Korean Air
Connection
579 USD

Panama

Panama City to Shanghai
Sun 05-Nov
United
Connection
1021 USD

Papua New Guinea

Port Moresby to Shanghai
Sat 27-Jan
Connection
1464 USD

Paraguay

Asuncion to Shanghai
Mon 15-Jan
Condor
Connection
4957 USD

Peru

Lima to Shanghai
Thu 01-Mar
Connection
1023 USD

Philippines

Manila to Shanghai
Mon 13-Nov
AirAsia Zest
Direct
140 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Shanghai
Sat 28-Oct
Aeroflot
Connection
533 USD

Qatar

Doha to Shanghai
Tue 01-May
Qatar Airways
Direct
1348 USD
Doha to Shanghai
Fri 22-Dec
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
631 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Shanghai
Fri 09-Feb
Connection
1133 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Shanghai
Fri 02-Feb
Aeroflot
Connection
700 USD

Russia

Vladivostok to Shanghai
Fri 03-Nov
S7 Airlines
Direct
244 USD
Vladivostok to Shanghai
Sat 09-Dec
S7 Airlines
Connection
366 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Shanghai
Thu 18-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1335 USD

Saint Lucia

Castries to Shanghai
Sat 21-Apr
British Airways
Connection
1792 USD

Samoa

Apia to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
Connection
1460 USD

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh to Shanghai
Wed 08-Nov
Connection
733 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Shanghai
Sat 11-Nov
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1177 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Shanghai
Tue 26-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
555 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Shanghai
Sat 23-Dec
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
734 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Shanghai
Wed 09-May
Connection
209 USD
Singapore to Shanghai
Wed 08-Nov
Spring Airlines
Direct
263 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Shanghai
Fri 30-Mar
Air France
Connection
748 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Shanghai
Tue 31-Oct
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
605 USD

South Korea

Jeju to Shanghai
Sat 23-Dec
Spring Airlines
Direct
183 USD
Seoul to Shanghai
Sat 04-Nov
Tianjin Airlines
Connection
209 USD

Spain

Madrid to Shanghai
Sat 23-Dec
Iberia
Direct
662 USD
Barcelona to Shanghai
Mon 27-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
519 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Shanghai
Tue 08-May
Connection
274 USD
Colombo to Shanghai
Thu 28-Dec
SriLankan Airlines
Direct
539 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
675 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Shanghai
Wed 08-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
538 USD

Switzerland

Zurich to Shanghai
Wed 08-Nov
SWISS
Direct
870 USD
Geneva to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
576 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Shanghai
Tue 31-Oct
Spring Airlines
Direct
168 USD

Tajikistan

Khudzhand to Shanghai
Thu 15-Feb
S7 Airlines
Connection
1411 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Shanghai
Wed 03-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
649 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Shanghai
Tue 28-Nov
Thai AirAsia X
Direct
194 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Shanghai
Thu 18-Jan
Alitalia
Connection
1036 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Shanghai
Wed 01-Nov
Aeroflot
Connection
543 USD
Istanbul to Shanghai
Tue 20-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Direct
1049 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Shanghai
Thu 26-Oct
China Southern
Connection
867 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Shanghai
Tue 31-Oct
Connection
556 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
Emirates
Direct
717 USD
Dubai to Shanghai
Fri 08-Dec
China Southern
Connection
429 USD

United Kingdom

London to Shanghai
Thu 01-Mar
Virgin Atlantic
Direct
666 USD

United States

San Jose to Shanghai
Tue 07-Nov
Air China
Direct
478 USD
San Francisco to Shanghai
Fri 17-Nov
Connection
368 USD

Uruguay

Montevideo to Shanghai
Wed 22-Nov
Iberia
Connection
2059 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Shanghai
Tue 21-Nov
Korean Air
Connection
804 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Shanghai
Wed 07-Feb
Air France
Connection
2039 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Shanghai
Wed 14-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1839 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Shanghai
Sun 22-Oct
Connection
930 USD

Flight stats for Shanghai China - did you know?

Every days, at least 824 domestic flights and 1,384 international flights departure and arrival in Shanghai China.
There are 2 airports in Shanghai biggest are

  • Shanghai Hongqiao Airport (Shanghai, China).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Shanghai Hongqiao Airport.
    • Shanghai Hongqiao Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 13,069 domestic and international flights depart from Shanghai Hongqiao Airport.
  • Shanghai Pudong International Airport (Shanghai, China).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Shanghai Pudong International Airport.
    • Shanghai Pudong International Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,274 domestic and international flights depart from Shanghai Pudong International Airport.

Flights to other cities near Shanghai