Cheap Flights to Shanghai

There are total 45 airlines have flights to Shanghai China including Peach, Cebu Pacific, Etihad Airways, Spring Airlines, Air Canada, Air France, Aeromexico, Finnair, British Airways, Royal Brunei , Air China, Cathay Pacific, China Southern, AirAsia X, Condor, Emirates, Ethiopian Airlines, Tianjin Airlines, Juneyao Airlines, Hainan Airlines, Iberia, Korean Air, KLM, Lufthansa, Jin Air, SWISS, Xiamen Airlines, Air Mauritius, China Eastern, Hong Kong Airlines, ANA (All Nippon Airways), Air Macau, Air New Zealand, Austrian Airlines, Philippine Airlines, Qatar Airways, S7 Airlines, SAS, Aeroflot, Turkish Airlines, United, SriLankan Airlines, Mahan Air, Thai AirAsia X, Shenzhen Airlines.

You can get flights from 127 countries to Shanghai China. Check below to get your flights

Afghanistan

Kabul to Shanghai
Tue 08-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1452 USD

Albania

Tirana to Shanghai
Wed 11-Apr
Lufthansa
Connection
2021 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Shanghai
Tue 01-May
British Airways
Connection
812 USD

Angola

Luanda to Shanghai
Thu 23-Aug
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1472 USD

Argentina

Buenos Aires to Shanghai
Thu 17-May
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1292 USD

Armenia

Yerevan to Shanghai
Wed 04-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
724 USD

Aruba

Oranjestad to Shanghai
Tue 31-Jul
United
Connection
1857 USD

Australia

Sydney to Shanghai
Sun 10-Jun
China Southern
Connection
333 USD
Sydney to Shanghai
Tue 27-Mar
Air China
Direct
511 USD

Austria

Vienna to Shanghai
Mon 26-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
617 USD
Vienna to Shanghai
Mon 05-Mar
Austrian Airlines
Direct
827 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Shanghai
Sun 01-Apr
China Southern
Connection
474 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Shanghai
Thu 03-Jan
United
Connection
2455 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Shanghai
Tue 20-Mar
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
764 USD

Bangladesh

Dhaka to Shanghai
Mon 12-Mar
Connection
430 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Shanghai
Wed 21-Mar
Lufthansa
Connection
903 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Shanghai
Fri 30-Mar
Hainan Airlines
Direct
587 USD

Bermuda

Hamilton to Shanghai
Wed 14-Mar
British Airways
Connection
2411 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Shanghai
Wed 03-Oct
Connection
1099 USD

Botswana

Gaborone to Shanghai
Fri 22-Jun
Connection
1394 USD

Brazil

Rio de Janeiro to Shanghai
Tue 01-May
Connection
1192 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Shanghai
Fri 20-Apr
Royal Brunei
Direct
473 USD
Bandar Seri Begawan to Shanghai
Fri 20-Apr
Cebu Pacific
Connection
343 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Shanghai
Tue 20-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
622 USD

Cambodia

Phnom Penh to Shanghai
Tue 03-Apr
China Eastern
Direct
366 USD
Phnom Penh to Shanghai
Thu 26-Apr
China Southern
Connection
196 USD

Canada

Vancouver to Shanghai
Thu 12-Apr
Hong Kong Airlines
Connection
503 USD
Vancouver to Shanghai
Mon 05-Nov
China Eastern
Direct
590 USD

China

Xi an to Shanghai
Sun 18-Mar
Air China
Connection
171 USD
Ningbo to Shanghai
Fri 09-Mar
China Eastern
Direct
60 USD

Colombia

Bogota to Shanghai
Wed 04-Apr
United
Connection
996 USD

Comoros

Moroni to Shanghai
Mon 19-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1778 USD

Croatia

Zagreb to Shanghai
Fri 22-Jun
Emirates
Connection
702 USD

Cuba

Havana to Shanghai
Sun 18-Nov
Connection
1055 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Shanghai
Fri 30-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
657 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Shanghai
Wed 04-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
530 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Shanghai
Sun 04-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
582 USD
Copenhagen to Shanghai
Mon 14-May
SAS
Direct
729 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Shanghai
Sat 28-Apr
Aeromexico
Connection
1530 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Shanghai
Wed 14-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
858 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Shanghai
Wed 14-Mar
Air France
Connection
665 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Shanghai
Wed 25-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
923 USD
Addis Ababa to Shanghai
Wed 25-Apr
Ethiopian Airlines
Direct
1440 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Shanghai
Thu 19-Apr
Connection
882 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Shanghai
Thu 12-Apr
Finnair
Direct
938 USD
Helsinki to Shanghai
Thu 12-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
591 USD

France

Paris to Shanghai
Wed 25-Apr
Air France
Direct
753 USD
Paris to Shanghai
Tue 03-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
569 USD

French Guiana

Cayenne to Shanghai
Tue 20-Mar
Air France
Connection
2566 USD

French Polynesia

Papeete to Shanghai
Thu 14-Jun
Connection
1543 USD

Gabon

Libreville to Shanghai
Tue 06-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1251 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Shanghai
Mon 21-May
China Southern
Connection
586 USD

Germany

Frankfurt to Shanghai
Fri 11-May
China Eastern
Direct
746 USD
Berlin to Shanghai
Sat 05-May
Aeroflot
Connection
575 USD

Ghana

Accra to Shanghai
Thu 01-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1129 USD

Greece

Athens to Shanghai
Tue 27-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
635 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Shanghai
Thu 17-May
Philippine Airlines
Connection
571 USD

Hong Kong

Hong Kong to Shanghai
Mon 23-Apr
Juneyao Airlines
Direct
124 USD
Hong Kong to Shanghai
Mon 05-Mar
Juneyao Airlines
Connection
234 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Shanghai
Thu 10-May
Air France
Connection
643 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Shanghai
Sat 31-Mar
Finnair
Connection
844 USD

India

New Delhi to Shanghai
Sat 21-Jul
China Eastern
Direct
519 USD
Chennai to Shanghai
Wed 09-May
Connection
363 USD

Indonesia

Jakarta to Shanghai
Mon 09-Apr
Connection
242 USD
Jakarta to Shanghai
Mon 23-Apr
China Eastern
Direct
427 USD

Iran

Tehran to Shanghai
Tue 20-Mar
AirAsia X
Connection
496 USD
Tehran to Shanghai
Wed 20-Jun
Mahan Air
Direct
664 USD

Ireland

Dublin to Shanghai
Thu 26-Apr
Etihad Airways
Connection
606 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Shanghai
Mon 19-Mar
Hainan Airlines
Connection
661 USD
Tel Aviv to Shanghai
Tue 20-Mar
Hainan Airlines
Direct
667 USD

Italy

Rome to Shanghai
Mon 02-Apr
China Eastern
Direct
595 USD
Rome to Shanghai
Thu 24-May
Hainan Airlines
Connection
580 USD

Jamaica

Montego Bay to Shanghai
Tue 13-Mar
United
Connection
996 USD

Japan

Tokyo to Shanghai
Wed 30-May
ANA (All Nippon Airways)
Connection
240 USD
Osaka to Shanghai
Mon 27-Aug
Peach
Direct
151 USD

Jordan

Amman to Shanghai
Sat 09-Jun
Lufthansa
Connection
1078 USD

Kazakhstan

Almaty to Shanghai
Wed 04-Apr
Hainan Airlines
Connection
545 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Shanghai
Mon 23-Apr
China Southern
Connection
606 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Shanghai
Tue 06-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
594 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Shanghai
Sat 09-Jun
S7 Airlines
Connection
861 USD

Laos

Vientiane to Shanghai
Tue 08-May
China Eastern
Connection
344 USD

Latvia

Riga to Shanghai
Tue 20-Mar
KLM
Connection
665 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Shanghai
Wed 04-Apr
Connection
817 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Shanghai
Tue 13-Mar
Air France
Connection
664 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Shanghai
Wed 28-Feb
KLM
Connection
622 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Shanghai
Fri 21-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1271 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Shanghai
Tue 03-Jul
Cebu Pacific
Connection
204 USD
Kuala Lumpur to Shanghai
Tue 08-May
AirAsia X
Direct
175 USD

Maldives

Male to Shanghai
Fri 20-Apr
Connection
381 USD
Male to Shanghai
Fri 15-Jun
China Eastern
Direct
591 USD

Malta

Luqa to Shanghai
Fri 30-Mar
Air France
Connection
760 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Shanghai
Thu 23-Aug
Emirates
Connection
935 USD
Mauritius to Shanghai
Mon 19-Mar
Air Mauritius
Direct
1139 USD

Mexico

Tijuana to Shanghai
Thu 26-Apr
Hainan Airlines
Connection
627 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Shanghai
Thu 01-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
774 USD

Mongolia

Ulaanbaatar to Shanghai
Tue 13-Mar
Air China
Connection
667 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Shanghai
Wed 21-Nov
Iberia
Connection
729 USD

Mozambique

Maputo to Shanghai
Fri 21-Dec
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1351 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Shanghai
Fri 22-Jun
Connection
294 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Shanghai
Fri 28-Sep
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1334 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Shanghai
Thu 01-Mar
China Eastern
Connection
362 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Shanghai
Mon 14-May
Cathay Pacific
Connection
637 USD
Amsterdam to Shanghai
Thu 07-Jun
KLM
Direct
759 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Shanghai
Tue 01-May
China Eastern
Direct
663 USD
Auckland to Shanghai
Tue 16-Oct
Connection
328 USD

Nigeria

Kano to Shanghai
Sun 25-Feb
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1433 USD

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan to Shanghai
Sat 03-Mar
Korean Air
Connection
559 USD

Norway

Oslo to Shanghai
Wed 04-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
636 USD

Oman

Muscat to Shanghai
Fri 30-Mar
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
737 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Shanghai
Tue 03-Apr
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
634 USD

Palau

Koror to Shanghai
Thu 27-Sep
Korean Air
Connection
697 USD

Panama

Panama City to Shanghai
Sun 25-Feb
United
Connection
1121 USD

Peru

Lima to Shanghai
Tue 03-Apr
United
Connection
1358 USD

Philippines

Manila to Shanghai
Sat 05-May
Xiamen Airlines
Connection
256 USD
Manila to Shanghai
Thu 26-Jul
Cebu Pacific
Direct
149 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Shanghai
Thu 05-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
545 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to Shanghai
Tue 13-Mar
SWISS
Connection
630 USD

Qatar

Doha to Shanghai
Sat 03-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Connection
920 USD
Doha to Shanghai
Mon 26-Feb
Qatar Airways
Direct
1416 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Shanghai
Mon 21-May
Air Mauritius
Connection
1125 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Shanghai
Wed 30-May
Air France
Connection
724 USD

Russia

Vladivostok to Shanghai
Mon 26-Feb
S7 Airlines
Connection
389 USD
Vladivostok to Shanghai
Fri 23-Mar
S7 Airlines
Direct
265 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Shanghai
Mon 26-Feb
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1074 USD

Samoa

Apia to Shanghai
Sun 01-Jul
Air New Zealand
Connection
1174 USD

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh to Shanghai
Tue 01-May
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
848 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Shanghai
Wed 04-Apr
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1343 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Shanghai
Wed 11-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
577 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Shanghai
Tue 13-Mar
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
755 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Shanghai
Tue 03-Jul
Cebu Pacific
Connection
253 USD
Singapore to Shanghai
Wed 28-Mar
Spring Airlines
Direct
285 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Shanghai
Mon 21-May
Air France
Connection
840 USD

Somalia

Hargeisa to Shanghai
Fri 20-Jul
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1712 USD

South Africa

Johannesburg to Shanghai
Thu 24-May
Air China
Connection
620 USD

South Korea

Seoul to Shanghai
Fri 11-May
Tianjin Airlines
Connection
211 USD
Jeju to Shanghai
Wed 14-Mar
Jin Air
Direct
221 USD

Spain

Madrid to Shanghai
Tue 22-May
Aeroflot
Connection
570 USD
Madrid to Shanghai
Thu 21-Jun
Iberia
Direct
577 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Shanghai
Fri 25-May
Connection
342 USD
Colombo to Shanghai
Mon 05-Mar
China Eastern
Direct
522 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Shanghai
Wed 18-Apr
Air China
Connection
636 USD

Switzerland

Zurich to Shanghai
Thu 19-Apr
SWISS
Direct
919 USD
Zurich to Shanghai
Tue 27-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
641 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Shanghai
Wed 28-Feb
Spring Airlines
Direct
189 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Shanghai
Sat 31-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
654 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Shanghai
Wed 28-Feb
Shenzhen Airlines
Connection
253 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Shanghai
Fri 20-Apr
Lufthansa
Connection
1023 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Shanghai
Tue 06-Mar
Turkish Airlines
Direct
815 USD
Istanbul to Shanghai
Tue 03-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
555 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Shanghai
Wed 20-Jun
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
845 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Shanghai
Tue 15-May
Connection
653 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Shanghai
Mon 19-Mar
Emirates
Direct
618 USD
Dubai to Shanghai
Wed 27-Jun
Cebu Pacific
Connection
367 USD

United Kingdom

London to Shanghai
Fri 30-Mar
Connection
617 USD

United States

Seattle to Shanghai
Fri 13-Apr
Hainan Airlines
Direct
557 USD
Los Angeles to Shanghai
Mon 12-Mar
Xiamen Airlines
Connection
421 USD

Uzbekistan

Tashkent to Shanghai
Fri 02-Mar
China Southern
Connection
576 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Shanghai
Thu 05-Apr
Condor
Connection
2689 USD

Vietnam

Hanoi to Shanghai
Wed 21-Mar
Air Macau
Connection
250 USD
Ho Chi Minh City to Shanghai
Wed 28-Mar
China Eastern
Direct
288 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Shanghai
Thu 29-Mar
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
1112 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Shanghai
Tue 13-Mar
Connection
932 USD

Flight stats for Shanghai China - did you know?

Every days, at least 824 domestic flights and 1,384 international flights departure and arrival in Shanghai China.
There are 2 airports in Shanghai biggest are

  • Shanghai Hongqiao Airport (Shanghai, China).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Shanghai Hongqiao Airport.
    • Shanghai Hongqiao Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 13,069 domestic and international flights depart from Shanghai Hongqiao Airport.
  • Shanghai Pudong International Airport (Shanghai, China).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Shanghai Pudong International Airport.
    • Shanghai Pudong International Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,274 domestic and international flights depart from Shanghai Pudong International Airport.

Flights to other cities near Shanghai