Cheap Flights to Shanghai

There are total 43 airlines have flights to Shanghai China including Peach, Cebu Pacific, AirAsia Zest, Spring Airlines, Air Canada, Air France, Aeromexico, Finnair, Alitalia, British Airways, Royal Brunei , Air China, China Southern, AirAsia X, Condor, Emirates, Ethiopian Airlines, Tianjin Airlines, Hainan Airlines, Cambodia Angkor Air, Korean Air, KLM, Lufthansa, Jin Air, SWISS, Air Mauritius, China Eastern, Hong Kong Airlines, Air Macau, Austrian Airlines, Philippine Airlines, Qantas, Qatar Airways, S7 Airlines, SAS, Aeroflot, Turkish Airlines, United, SriLankan Airlines, Virgin Atlantic, Mahan Air, Thai AirAsia X, Shenzhen Airlines.

You can get flights from 125 countries to Shanghai China. Check below to get your flights

Albania

Tirana to Shanghai
Sat 31-Mar
Lufthansa
Connection
1049 USD

Algeria

Algiers to Shanghai
Mon 22-Jan
British Airways
Connection
950 USD

Argentina

Armenia

Yerevan to Shanghai
Sun 29-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
647 USD

Australia

Sydney to Shanghai
Tue 13-Mar
Qantas
Direct
442 USD
Sydney to Shanghai
Wed 21-Mar
China Southern
Connection
316 USD

Austria

Vienna to Shanghai
Mon 02-Apr
Austrian Airlines
Direct
660 USD
Vienna to Shanghai
Mon 02-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
574 USD

Azerbaijan

Baku to Shanghai
Wed 10-Jan
Qatar Airways
Connection
1264 USD

Bahamas

Nassau to Shanghai
Sun 03-Jun
United
Connection
1186 USD

Bahrain

Bahrain to Shanghai
Tue 19-Dec
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
686 USD

Barbados

Bridgetown to Shanghai
Mon 15-Jan
Virgin Atlantic
Connection
4106 USD

Belarus

Minsk to Shanghai
Mon 26-Feb
Austrian Airlines
Connection
694 USD

Belgium

Brussels to Shanghai
Mon 18-Dec
Hainan Airlines
Direct
557 USD

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sarajevo to Shanghai
Mon 12-Feb
Connection
1065 USD

Brazil

Sao Paulo to Shanghai
Thu 25-Jan
Aeromexico
Connection
1059 USD

Brunei

Bandar Seri Begawan to Shanghai
Fri 02-Mar
Royal Brunei
Direct
457 USD
Bandar Seri Begawan to Shanghai
Thu 11-Jan
Cebu Pacific
Connection
304 USD

Bulgaria

Sofia to Shanghai
Wed 02-May
Aeroflot
Connection
543 USD

Burkina Faso

Ouagadougou to Shanghai
Thu 31-May
Air France
Connection
1480 USD

Cambodia

Siem Reap to Shanghai
Wed 27-Dec
Cambodia Angkor Air
Direct
247 USD

Cameroon

Yaounde to Shanghai
Thu 18-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
1177 USD

Canada

Vancouver to Shanghai
Wed 14-Mar
Air Canada
Direct
662 USD
Vancouver to Shanghai
Thu 21-Dec
Hong Kong Airlines
Connection
465 USD

China

Shenzhen to Shanghai
Fri 29-Dec
Shenzhen Airlines
Connection
254 USD
Ningbo to Shanghai
Sat 30-Dec
China Eastern
Direct
55 USD

Colombia

Bogota to Shanghai
Thu 01-Mar
United
Connection
980 USD

Congo

Brazzaville to Shanghai
Sat 20-Jan
Air France
Connection
1588 USD

Croatia

Zagreb to Shanghai
Sun 15-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
591 USD

Cuba

Havana to Shanghai
Tue 26-Dec
Aeromexico
Connection
746 USD

Cyprus

Larnaca to Shanghai
Wed 27-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
704 USD

Czech Republic

Prague to Shanghai
Thu 12-Apr
Aeroflot
Connection
507 USD
Prague to Shanghai
Tue 03-Jul
China Eastern
Direct
1140 USD

Denmark

Copenhagen to Shanghai
Tue 15-May
SAS
Direct
699 USD

Dominican Republic

Punta Cana to Shanghai
Sat 20-Jan
United
Connection
1108 USD

Ecuador

Quito to Shanghai
Tue 06-Feb
Connection
1030 USD

Egypt

Cairo to Shanghai
Tue 06-Mar
Alitalia
Connection
1047 USD

Estonia

Tallinn to Shanghai
Wed 14-Mar
Air France
Connection
632 USD

Ethiopia

Addis Ababa to Shanghai
Thu 04-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Direct
1337 USD
Addis Ababa to Shanghai
Wed 24-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
694 USD

Fiji

Nadi to Shanghai
Mon 05-Mar
Korean Air
Connection
912 USD

Finland

Helsinki to Shanghai
Tue 19-Dec
Finnair
Direct
981 USD
Helsinki to Shanghai
Tue 19-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
545 USD

France

Paris to Shanghai
Mon 22-Jan
Aeroflot
Connection
530 USD

French Polynesia

Bora Bora to Shanghai
Wed 14-Feb
Connection
3923 USD

Georgia

Tbilisi to Shanghai
Fri 23-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
599 USD

Germany

Frankfurt to Shanghai
Thu 18-Jan
Air China
Direct
658 USD
Munich to Shanghai
Fri 02-Feb
Air France
Connection
580 USD

Ghana

Accra to Shanghai
Thu 04-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
858 USD

Gibraltar

Gibraltar to Shanghai
Wed 07-Mar
British Airways
Connection
766 USD

Greece

Athens to Shanghai
Sat 20-Jan
Aeroflot
Connection
501 USD

Guam

Barrigada / Tamuning to Shanghai
Tue 01-May
Philippine Airlines
Connection
565 USD

Guatemala

Guatemala City to Shanghai
Thu 01-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
888 USD

Hungary

Budapest to Shanghai
Tue 26-Dec
KLM
Connection
576 USD

Iceland

Reykjavik to Shanghai
Thu 01-Feb
SAS
Connection
790 USD

India

Chennai to Shanghai
Sun 11-Mar
Connection
305 USD
New Delhi to Shanghai
Sat 23-Dec
China Eastern
Direct
522 USD

Indonesia

Jakarta to Shanghai
Wed 31-Jan
China Eastern
Direct
424 USD
Jakarta to Shanghai
Wed 23-May
Connection
176 USD

Iran

Tehran to Shanghai
Fri 22-Dec
Mahan Air
Direct
831 USD
Tehran to Shanghai
Thu 28-Jun
AirAsia X
Connection
417 USD

Israel

Tel Aviv to Shanghai
Thu 21-Dec
Hainan Airlines
Direct
625 USD
Tel Aviv to Shanghai
Mon 25-Dec
Aeroflot
Connection
599 USD

Italy

Milan to Shanghai
Fri 19-Jan
Aeroflot
Connection
523 USD
Rome to Shanghai
Wed 24-Jan
China Eastern
Direct
654 USD

Ivory Coast

Abidjan to Shanghai
Tue 13-Feb
Air France
Connection
1512 USD

Jamaica

Kingston to Shanghai
Wed 14-Feb
Connection
1161 USD

Japan

Osaka to Shanghai
Thu 21-Dec
Tianjin Airlines
Connection
164 USD
Osaka to Shanghai
Tue 06-Mar
Peach
Direct
153 USD

Jordan

Amman to Shanghai
Mon 02-Apr
Air France
Connection
1205 USD

Kazakhstan

Almaty to Shanghai
Mon 25-Jun
S7 Airlines
Connection
521 USD

Kenya

Nairobi to Shanghai
Thu 18-Jan
China Southern
Connection
528 USD

Kuwait

Kuwait to Shanghai
Fri 23-Feb
Air France
Connection
1129 USD

Kyrgyzstan

Bishkek to Shanghai
Thu 01-Feb
S7 Airlines
Connection
886 USD

Latvia

Riga to Shanghai
Sat 27-Jan
Air France
Connection
643 USD

Lebanon

Beirut to Shanghai
Sun 14-Jan
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
949 USD

Lesotho

Maseru to Shanghai
Thu 08-Feb
Connection
1212 USD

Lithuania

Vilnius to Shanghai
Thu 29-Mar
Air France
Connection
632 USD

Luxembourg

Luxembourg to Shanghai
Fri 12-Jan
KLM
Connection
611 USD

Madagascar

Antananarivo to Shanghai
Sat 04-Aug
Air Mauritius
Connection
1237 USD

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur to Shanghai
Wed 09-May
AirAsia X
Direct
113 USD
Kota Kinabalu to Shanghai
Fri 12-Jan
China Southern
Connection
207 USD

Maldives

Male to Shanghai
Sat 02-Jun
Connection
394 USD
Male to Shanghai
Sun 14-Jan
China Eastern
Direct
608 USD

Mali

Bamako to Shanghai
Wed 14-Feb
Air France
Connection
1554 USD

Malta

Luqa to Shanghai
Fri 09-Mar
Air France
Connection
816 USD

Mauritius

Mauritius to Shanghai
Mon 22-Jan
Air Mauritius
Direct
1057 USD
Mauritius to Shanghai
Mon 22-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Connection
795 USD

Mexico

Mexico City to Shanghai
Sat 10-Feb
Aeromexico
Connection
710 USD

Moldova

Chisinau to Shanghai
Tue 27-Feb
Austrian Airlines
Connection
946 USD

Montenegro

Podgorica to Shanghai
Mon 05-Feb
Connection
896 USD

Morocco

Casablanca to Shanghai
Wed 31-Jan
China Eastern
Connection
806 USD

Myanmar

Yangon to Shanghai
Mon 21-May
Connection
229 USD

Namibia

Windhoek to Shanghai
Fri 28-Sep
Ethiopian Airlines
Connection
983 USD

Nepal

Kathmandu to Shanghai
Fri 22-Dec
Air China
Connection
373 USD

Netherlands

Amsterdam to Shanghai
Fri 23-Feb
Lufthansa
Connection
529 USD
Amsterdam to Shanghai
Thu 18-Jan
KLM
Direct
731 USD

New Caledonia

Noumea to Shanghai
Wed 04-Apr
Qantas
Connection
993 USD

New Zealand

Auckland to Shanghai
Sat 31-Mar
China Southern
Connection
383 USD
Auckland to Shanghai
Mon 12-Mar
China Eastern
Direct
676 USD

Nicaragua

Managua to Shanghai
Wed 07-Feb
Condor
Connection
2355 USD

Niger

Niamey to Shanghai
Thu 01-Feb
Air France
Connection
1696 USD

Nigeria

Lagos to Shanghai
Sat 20-Jan
Qatar Airways
Connection
1206 USD

Northern Mariana Islands

Saipan to Shanghai
Wed 10-Jan
Hong Kong Airlines
Connection
456 USD

Norway

Oslo to Shanghai
Sat 03-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
541 USD

Oman

Muscat to Shanghai
Wed 21-Mar
KLM
Connection
1255 USD

Pakistan

Lahore to Shanghai
Tue 19-Dec
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
768 USD

Palau

Koror to Shanghai
Thu 27-Sep
Korean Air
Connection
576 USD

Panama

Panama City to Shanghai
Thu 18-Jan
United
Connection
1059 USD

Papua New Guinea

Port Moresby to Shanghai
Sat 10-Feb
Connection
1579 USD

Peru

Lima to Shanghai
Tue 26-Dec
Aeromexico
Connection
919 USD

Philippines

Manila to Shanghai
Fri 23-Mar
China Southern
Connection
175 USD
Manila to Shanghai
Mon 25-Jun
AirAsia Zest
Direct
159 USD

Poland

Warsaw to Shanghai
Mon 01-Jan
KLM
Connection
585 USD

Portugal

Lisbon to Shanghai
Sat 24-Mar
Connection
591 USD

Qatar

Doha to Shanghai
Tue 23-Jan
Qatar Airways
Direct
1255 USD
Doha to Shanghai
Mon 29-Jan
Connection
881 USD

Reunion

Saint Denis to Shanghai
Mon 25-Dec
Air Mauritius
Connection
1267 USD

Romania

Bucharest to Shanghai
Sat 13-Jan
Air France
Connection
620 USD

Russia

Vladivostok to Shanghai
Fri 15-Dec
S7 Airlines
Direct
244 USD

Rwanda

Kigali to Shanghai
Thu 01-Mar
Qatar Airways
Connection
1389 USD

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh to Shanghai
Fri 19-Jan
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
814 USD

Senegal

Dakar to Shanghai
Thu 01-Feb
Air France
Connection
1525 USD

Serbia

Belgrade to Shanghai
Thu 21-Dec
Hainan Airlines
Connection
574 USD

Seychelles

Mahe Island to Shanghai
Sat 10-Mar
SriLankan Airlines
Connection
734 USD

Sierra Leone

Freetown to Shanghai
Wed 28-Mar
KLM
Connection
1697 USD

Singapore

Singapore to Shanghai
Tue 08-May
Connection
194 USD
Singapore to Shanghai
Sun 14-Jan
Spring Airlines
Direct
256 USD

Slovenia

Ljubljana to Shanghai
Mon 22-Jan
Air France
Connection
707 USD

Somalia

Hargeisa to Shanghai
Sun 21-Jan
Emirates
Connection
1613 USD

South Korea

Jeju to Shanghai
Sat 20-Jan
Spring Airlines
Direct
175 USD
Seoul to Shanghai
Mon 25-Dec
Tianjin Airlines
Connection
218 USD

Sri Lanka

Colombo to Shanghai
Sun 22-Apr
Connection
289 USD
Colombo to Shanghai
Fri 12-Jan
SriLankan Airlines
Direct
523 USD

Sudan

Khartoum to Shanghai
Sat 16-Dec
Qatar Airways
Connection
989 USD

Sweden

Stockholm to Shanghai
Mon 15-Jan
Aeroflot
Connection
512 USD

Switzerland

Zurich to Shanghai
Wed 28-Feb
SWISS
Direct
874 USD

Taiwan

Taipei to Shanghai
Mon 22-Jan
Spring Airlines
Direct
177 USD
Taipei to Shanghai
Fri 13-Apr
Air Macau
Connection
217 USD

Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam to Shanghai
Mon 15-Jan
Qatar Airways
Connection
839 USD

Thailand

Bangkok to Shanghai
Tue 09-Jan
Connection
223 USD
Bangkok to Shanghai
Mon 11-Jun
Thai AirAsia X
Direct
176 USD

Tunisia

Tunis Carthage to Shanghai
Tue 08-May
Connection
630 USD

Turkey

Istanbul to Shanghai
Sun 21-Jan
Turkish Airlines
Direct
701 USD
Istanbul to Shanghai
Tue 06-Mar
Aeroflot
Connection
548 USD

Uganda

Entebbe to Shanghai
Thu 11-Jan
China Southern
Connection
883 USD

Ukraine

Kiev to Shanghai
Sat 05-May
Connection
629 USD

United Arab Emirates

Dubai to Shanghai
Tue 26-Dec
Emirates
Direct
610 USD
Dubai to Shanghai
Sat 24-Mar
China Southern
Connection
459 USD

United Kingdom

United States

Los Angeles to Shanghai
Thu 12-Apr
China Eastern
Direct
548 USD
San Jose to Shanghai
Fri 20-Apr
Hainan Airlines
Connection
379 USD

Venezuela

Caracas to Shanghai
Fri 06-Apr
Air France
Connection
2023 USD

Zambia

Lusaka to Shanghai
Thu 15-Mar
China Southern
Connection
1018 USD

Zimbabwe

Harare to Shanghai
Tue 09-Jan
Connection
1335 USD

Flight stats for Shanghai China - did you know?

Every days, at least 824 domestic flights and 1,384 international flights departure and arrival in Shanghai China.
There are 2 airports in Shanghai biggest are

  • Shanghai Hongqiao Airport (Shanghai, China).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Shanghai Hongqiao Airport.
    • Shanghai Hongqiao Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 13,069 domestic and international flights depart from Shanghai Hongqiao Airport.
  • Shanghai Pudong International Airport (Shanghai, China).
    • Right now, airlines operate out of Shanghai Pudong International Airport.
    • Shanghai Pudong International Airport offers nonstop flights to cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,274 domestic and international flights depart from Shanghai Pudong International Airport.

Flights to other cities near Shanghai