Current Time in Sao Paulo, Brazil

12:38:21
is current local time in Sao Paulo, Brazil
Today is Monday 22th of May 2017 in Sao Paulo Brazil
  • Country: Brazil
  • Embassy: Brazil
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: BRL
  • Continent: South America
  • Timezone: America/Sao_Paulo
  • Latitude: 23° 32' 51" S
  • Longitude: 46° 38' 10" W

Compare time of Sao Paulo with other cities

Sao Paulo, Brazil
(GMT -2.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Bottineau United States (GMT -6.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Salem United States (GMT -7.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Fort Davis Mexico (GMT -5.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Moholm Sweden (GMT + 1.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Injune Australia (GMT + 10.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Papeete French Polynesia (GMT -10.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Sharan Afghanistan (GMT 0.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
El Recreo Colombia (GMT -5.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Đồng Tháp Vietnam (GMT + 7.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Kofu Japan (GMT + 9.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00
Durban North South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
East Kisaran Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Invermere Canada (GMT -7.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Sao Paulo