Current Time in San Antonio, United States

20:11:52
is current local time in San Antonio, United States
Today is Saturday 27th of May 2017 in San Antonio United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Latitude: 29° 32' 17'' N
  • Longitude: 98° 28' 18'' W

Compare time of San Antonio with other cities

San Antonio, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Hongcheon-gun South Korea (GMT + 9.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Florencia Colombia (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Deutsch-Wagram Austria (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Dehra Dun India (GMT + 5.5) 11:30 13:30 17:30 21:30 23:30 3:30 9:30
Prague United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Webster United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Cape Town South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Pinckneyville United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Kyoto Tanzania (GMT + 3.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Delhi India (GMT + 5.5) 11:30 13:30 17:30 21:30 23:30 3:30 9:30
Ponta Pora Brazil (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Kuruman South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Kaanapali United States (GMT -7.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of San Antonio