Current Time in Saint Louis, United States

02:06:21
is current local time in Saint Louis, United States
Today is Saturday 1th of October 2016 in Saint Louis United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Latitude: 38° 37' 38" N
  • Longitude: 90° 11' 52" W

Compare time of Saint Louis with other cities

Saint Louis, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Nainital India (GMT + 5.5) 11:30 13:30 17:30 21:30 23:30 3:30 9:30
Venezuela Colombia (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Weelde Belgium (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Kangiqsujuaq Canada (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Pantnagar India (GMT + 5.5) 11:30 13:30 17:30 21:30 23:30 3:30 9:30
Jefferson United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Rio Cuarto Argentina (GMT -2.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Curacao Venezuela (GMT -4.5) 01:30 03:30 07:30 11:30 13:30 17:30 23:30
Filadelfia Paraguay (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Khoka Moya South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Gorgon Iran (GMT + 3.5) 09:30 11:30 15:30 19:30 21:30 1:30 7:30
Fortuna Costa Rica (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Doylestown United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Saint Louis