Current Time in Saint Augustine, United States

09:41:16
is current local time in Saint Augustine, United States
Today is Sunday 26th of February 2017 in Saint Augustine United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Latitude: 29° 53' 40" N
  • Longitude: 81° 18' 52" W

Compare time of Saint Augustine with other cities

Saint Augustine, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Palangkaraya Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Soyo Angola (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Port-Menier Canada (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Mt Gambier Australia (GMT + 11.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Paso Robles United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Limbang Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Nojeh Iran (GMT + 3.5) 08:30 10:30 14:30 18:30 20:30 24:30 6:30
Oakey Australia (GMT + 10.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Nephi United States (GMT -7.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Masaya Nicaragua (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Church Hill Canada (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Niihama Japan (GMT + 9.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Crupet Belgium (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Saint Augustine