Current Time in Roswell, United States

07:35:05
is current local time in Roswell, United States
Today is Friday 26th of August 2016 in Roswell United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Denver
  • Latitude: 33° 17' 50'' N
  • Longitude: 104° 31' 26'' W

Compare time of Roswell with other cities

Roswell, United States
(GMT -7.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Fort Belvoir United States (GMT -5.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
İncirlik Köyü Turkey (GMT + 2.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Ashburton New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 20:00 22:00 2:00 6:00 8:00 12:00 18:00
Hanamaki Japan (GMT + 9.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Seefeld in Tirol Germany (GMT + 1.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Comora Mozambique (GMT + 2.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Ichnya Ukraine (GMT + 2.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Jerez de los Caballeros Spain (GMT + 1.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Ustupo Panama (GMT -5.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Pisa Italy (GMT + 1.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Macmillan Pass Canada (GMT -8.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Nerja Spain (GMT + 1.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Juticalpa Honduras (GMT -6.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Roswell